Customer Reviews

Whiteboard Studio Inc.

5 stars (101)
4 stars (2)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (103 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very Knowledgeable & Professional
by ArunM on 02/14/2014
We would like thank Whiteboard Studio for helping us implement an email marketing strategy. Vito is very professional and knowledgeable with respect to online marketing. He helped us better understand how to properly use Constant Contact and most importantly, grow our email list. I would strongly recommend Whiteboard Studio to anyone looking to grow their online presence through email and social media marketing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Testimonial for Vito Marchese's presentation
by Davesgolfworks on 01/29/2015
I attended a recent (January 27, 2015) seminar hosted by Constant Contact at the Bayview Country Club in Toronto, Ontario. In contrast to other seminars I have attended, the two speakers provided clear, straightforward information. Vito Marchese of Whiteboard Studio offered some practical techniques for getting maximum results from e-mail marketing. I am already getting positive results after implementing only one of the techniques! Looking forward to working with Vito and Whiteboard Studio to develop a customized campaign. Finally, someone who can simplify the world of social media. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Thank you
by GeorgeD264 on 09/30/2014
Just want to thank Vito for the exquisite seminar and very clear directions on how to grow your business through Constant Contact. His personal involvement and passion, removed any hesitation I usually have before subscribing to any service. His added valuable personal support and insight made a difference as well. I am convinced Constant Contact will help me grow, thanks to Vito.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Vito, YOU are the best!
by AngelaM024 on 07/14/2014
Thank you so much Vito for your help! My Marketing and Computer skills certainly are not my strength. YOU heard my concerns. YOU helped me sort out what my needs were. Then YOU helped me to look at my options. I felt no pressure, only support. I look forward to a long term business connection with you Vito. Regards, Angela Marshall Massage on the Go On-Site Corporate Chair Massage Services 416 835 1055

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Thank You!
by BobH4259 on 04/19/2014
My name is Jim Szabo. I'm the president of Inventors Circle, a not-for-profit co-operative that assists and educates inventors in developing inventions during the process from inventing to commercialization. Along with this, we are always looking for ways to make our co-op a better company that operates more professionally and in a more business-like manner. One of the tools we have just started to use in our efforts is Constant Contact from Whiteboard Studio. Vito Marchese introduced this program to us and has been training our staff in using it proficiently. Vito, who is also one of our co-op members, helped set up a new email mailing system and a marketing campaign that lets us promote our monthly seminars more easily. He also helped us organize the online registration system so our members and guests can do that more easily. Vito impresses us as a professional, knowledgeable young man who has a very positive attitude and puts great energy into helping people meet their needs. Thank you, Vito and Whiteboard Studio, for helping us improve our organization! Co-operatively Yours, Jim Szabo - President, Innovation Initiative Co-operative Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Vtio Marchese, Whiteboard Studios*TOOOOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
by JenniferF253 on 03/15/2014
I worked with Mr. Marchese, Whiteboard Studios, on the branding for the Vision Quest Event Management e-mail marketing and business card campaign! I first met Mr. Marchese at a Constant Contact Product Training Workshop he facilitated. I was immediately taken with his comprehensive, confident presentation and following the presentation, I opted to work with Mr. Marchese on the Vision Quest Event Management campaign! Mr. Marchese is the consummate professional and his collaborative skills, eye for detail and marketing savvy is exemplary! He took careful consideration of my suggestions and, in keeping with his artistic and advertising expertise, helped to brand stellar business cards and e-mail templates to compliment the Vision Quest Event Management web site. I will continue to collaborate with Mr. Marchese, and recommend him highly for all your promotional requirements. Jennifer Forde Principal Vision Quest Event Management www.visionquestevents.org info@visionquestevents.org

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Vito Marchese at Whiteboard Studio knows customer service!
by BruceL68 on 03/03/2014
Vito Marchese has been such a huge help in organizing my email campaign. From the very start he has understood my needs and has guided me through a seamless process that has produced phenomenal results. Vito has taken every challenge I have thrown at him and easily created positive results. Vito has provided the ultimate boutique service to make my life easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

True Guide!
by MurtazaA0 on 02/20/2014
If you want real e-mail marketing guidance that works with step by step implementation – where you know you will get the results- use Whiteboard Studio. When a lot is riding on a campaign you have to be sure that the outcomes will be positive and I can’t thank Vito Marchese enough for assisting us in getting where we are today.”

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Engagement Marketing Expert
by MaximD21 on 12/10/2013
We would like to say thank you to Whiteboard Studio for helping us launch our engagement marketing strategy. We are now executing a complete marketing plan that includes both email marketing and social media marketing. Facebook and Twitter have been a big part of our marketing this year. Furthermore, we have attended many local seminars presented by Vito and we were very impressed with his knowledge and expertise of Constant Contact. We continue to have him come in and train us on email marketing best practices and we definitely plan to attend more of his local product training seminars. We would gladly recommend the services of Whiteboard Studio for your marketing needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
by KevinL3129 on 05/02/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.