Customer Reviews

The Countess Group

5 stars (16)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (16 reviews)
Just what I needed
by CarolA476 on 04/22/2015
Ken helped me exactly as I asked for - explaining Twitter and hashtags in plain and understandable English.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Help for the "computer clutz"
by EdwardC5621 on 11/25/2014
I am acknowledged by many, including myself, as being a computer clutz so I was initially afraid to get involved with Constatnt Contact as I was concerned that I would not know how to use it. I have known Ken Countis for 3 or 4 years from my various networking groups and one day after attending one of Ken's free seminars I decided it was time to give CC a try. To my surprise Ken and his associate Yesenia helped me with the initial e-mail formatting and the knowledgeable, friendly and helpful Constatnt Contact help desk led me through the process of creating an e-mail blast to over 600 people. It was amaxing! I now can see who opened my e-mail, who did not, who clicked on my links, and I get a list of the "bounces" so I can check my e-mail addresses or delete addresses. This thing is great and I am just getting started using it to market my services. I highly recommend Ken and his associate and the CC help desk is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Count on Great Service from Ken Countess!
by WendyL35242 on 07/07/2014
While working on our Constant Contact Newsletter we ran into a glitch where we could not move our blocks. We called Ken who came over that afternoon and taught us what to do.He also noticed that we had too much HTML code in our file caused by copying and pasting many articles. Ken helped us clean it all up. This improved the spacing on our newsletter. Ken was very warm and personable as well as professional and competent. Submitted by Nancy Ludin, Executive Director, Jewish Pavilion

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Time so well spent!
by LauraB88 on 07/04/2014
Ken puts on a top notch and informative seminar, even for veteran marketers who are looking to ramp up their use of Constant Contact. He is thorough and informative and you leave the session knowing your time was well spent. I have already put his ideas to work and look forward to maximizing what is possible on Constant Contact. Anyone needing his services will find him smart, organized and a pleasure to deal with too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Constant Contact newsletter!
by MikeM588 on 06/09/2014
The Countess Group helped us launch our first Constant Contact newsletter! The layout and design were smooth and easy to follow. Ken made additional suggestions on presentation and style that made the newsletter look really sharp. I would highly recommend The Countess Group for any business looking to start and continue with a constant contact mail campaign. Mike McKee Nutritious Lifestyles, Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Bootcamp Seminar
by JeanneV186 on 05/20/2014
Ken Countess is the best instructor for newbies to Constant Contact like me. He takes his time to explain everything properly and helps with navigating the site. I couldn't have done it without him! Thanks Ken, you're the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Work Smarter, Not Harder
by KimberlyC773 on 05/19/2014
Sure Ken's classes are totally awesome and I am proud to be a host site. And yes, who doesn't know that Constant Contact is the best way to go for your email campaigns. I specifically switched to CC because of the awesome features that would help me maximize my on-line marketing efforts. So tell me, why the heck did I wait so long to cough up a few extra bucks to have access to all the programs and features? It was so easy to implement, I get great support and I am amazed at the time I have saved (which is money in my pocket!) and how much more professional everything looks and works! Learn from mistakes and work smarter, not harder NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
by PeteV7 on 05/14/2014
Ken's classes are very informative and helpful for anyone interested in learning more or extending their knowledge about Constant Contact. He is very patient in his teaching and can easily guide users of any level to create the campaign that specifically fulfills their business's needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Class
by LisaC285 on 04/29/2014
On Thursday, April 17th, I attending the Email Marketing “Hands On” Boot Camp led by Ken Countess. I have to say that it was a great learning experience and Mr. Countess was very patient and a great instructor. He was very thorough with his teaching. I came away with great shortcuts and great tips on how to create a successful campaign. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Excellent
by MarieS872 on 03/12/2014
Ken was professional, friendly and extremely efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.