Customer Reviews

Award-Winning Digital Marketing | We Generate More Conversions

5 stars (243)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (1)
Average customer Review 5.0 (244 reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

End Results = Great Product! Thanks
by JennyH665 on 01/31/2014
Brandon, (Conscious Commerce) I want you to know that the feedback on our web site changes and the email campaign has been very positive. I appreciate that I have been a pain to work with sometimes so it's good to know that the end result is a great product. Have to expect it will bring us more good business. Thank you for all if your help. It should be easier next time. John

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Thanks Conscious Commerce, we've reached a level of success we never thought was possible.
by RhondaM206 on 01/28/2014
Again, I cannot thank you again for all of the help that Conscious Commerce, yourself, have provided us. When we first started using Constant Contact we truly were not utilizing it to its fullest potential. With both the combination of the webinars, account reviews, and the phone call I just received from you our company has really begun to expand on marketing at a level we never thought possible. Kind regards, Hailey F. ArborCare Tree Service Ltd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

The work that was done by Conscious Commerce was perfect!
by jaimev1 on 03/12/2014
We are very happy with your work. The work that was done by Conscious Commerce was perfect! Fast, effective and we will not hesitate to use your company again. We have completed the template setup with your company and the Constant Contact system is now improved as far as list management, selecting optimum day/time to send out campaigns and increasing open rate. Thanks! JV

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

I have been a very happy, satisfied, and fulfilled client of Conscious Commerce for 16 years
by KathleenC34762 on 02/27/2020
I have been a very happy, satisfied, and fulfilled client of Brandon’s. He has been an inspiration and foundation for the success of my relationship counseling business over the years. It began with his conviction and encouragement for me to develop a website and move to digital marketing. Included in that process were the branding and the development of the company name. This appeared to be easy and effortless on his side as he articulated what I was about and how I wanted to convey myself to the world. Later on, with his attentive, trusting support, we rebranded and developed another website with marketing support. My business has grown exponentially with his aid and caring support. Brandon brings forth innovation and creativity and has a deep awareness of what my needs are. His capacity to listen and understand who I am offers the kind of connection I am seeking. I have a deep trust in his wisdom and knowledge of the digital marketing world. I can lean into him with questions. and his responsiveness takes me to the solutions and places I didn’t know I was looking for. He helps to remind me that my focus is the clients, and his job is to make it easier for me by handling the background and accrual of clients through the marketing process. I could never have done this on my own without his timely and trusting support. Brandon is definitely interested in the success of my company and brings forth his honesty and transparency to the areas that he thinks I need to grow into. He is conscious of my marketing budget and takes into consideration all aspects of my business from a holistic perspective. I look forward to our monthly meetings to discuss what is next, and always walk away feeling like I have a supportive, open, and easy person standing beside me. Sincerely, Kathleen Maiman Bsc RP Registered Psychotherapist Certified Imago Relationship Therapist www.theloveofattraction.com Powered by Conscious Commerce Corporation

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Conscious Commerce helped grow our company in a responsive and transparent manner
by MarkM8882 on 02/27/2020
Our firm, The Center for Professional Innovation and Education, Inc., has been working with Conscious Commerce for the past two years and have found the organization and Brandon Klayman to provide the highest level of trust in an area of marketing where that attribute is highly valued. We’ve been very impressed with Brandon’s level of creativity and the transparency his firm delivers when we’ve undertaken new initiatives at their suggestion. Much of the work we do involves safeguarding the privacy of our clients and Brandon and his team are continually designing marketing programs which advertise our services in a forthright and honest fashion. In addition, he provides us with marketing options that have helped grow our company in a responsive and transparent manner. His knowledge of regulations and the intricacies of the best ways to market our training services has been of great benefit to our corporation. Sincerely, Mark G. Mazzie CEO www.cfpie.com Powered by Conscious Commerce Corporation www.cc94.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Happy Client since 1994 doing email marketing, eCommerce and more!
by ConsciousCommerce on 02/27/2020
I have had the privilege of doing continued business with Conscious Commerce Corporation’s Brandon Klayman since 1994, starting with IT solutions which evolved into a relationship involving domain names, email marketing campaigns & website design services. From the beginning of our interactions, it was evident that his abilities went above what was required. I truly appreciated his honesty with projects and his excellent communication if there were ever any issues. Over the years, he was able to stay at the forefront of IT relevance and we added e-commerce as the Internet evolved. He always responded to requests in a timely manner, and because of our longstanding relationship, including the impression he left on me, I continue to this day to refer him to close family, friends, and colleagues in the industry. We have used several managed campaigns (some more successful than others). Brandon was always quick to honor the promises that we had agreed to and I never felt pressured to continue with avenues that I felt were not profitable for us. He was always transparent about costs, how each project would unfold, and took the time to ensure that I understood the services I was hiring his agency for. Brandon has personally witnessed my own growth in the industry from an employee to my current position as sole owner of Printerm. Even after all the time doing business with him, I believe that he is working just as hard today on my account as when we first started. Not once have I ever had any interest in switching providers as I truly believe that it would be impossible to duplicate the level of service, care, and dedication that Brandon Klayman has given to me over the years. I wish him plenty of success moving forward and hope to do business with him for another 30 years! Yours sincerely, Jeremy Katz President www.printerm.com Powered by Conscious Commerce Corporation www.cc94.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I don’t know where I’d be without the CCC team...
by MelanieG0 on 02/20/2020
“I’m so excited to announce the completion of my new website, and I owe it all to the Conscious Commerce Team! You can check it out here: https://www.cindysmithaep.com/ My experience with CCC has been nothing but positive since we first started working together many years ago. Like most business owners, I have had a journey with my website, and it’s changed many hands over the years. As my online shopping cart needs changed, so did my website needs. The CCC team had previously been helping me with events, SEO, EMM, SMM, and website updates, but they introduced me to their MAP platform, and we quickly began migrating my website over, starting with some of my other websites. And what can I say? The new website is MUCH better. It’s easy to manage, make updates, and the content management system they use is beginner-friendly. I don’t know where I’d be without the CCC team. Not only are they experienced digital marketers, but they are always there for you — no matter how big or small the request is. They always take the time to make sure I understand what’s going on, and I’m thankful to have such an experienced team helping me grow my businesses!”

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

HIRE THEM A+++++++
by ConsciousCommerce on 11/21/2019
We hired Conscious Commerce for some API help within Constant Contact. Brandon and his team were easy to work with, priced right, and provided everything we needed in a timely fashion. They paid special attention to detail and got it done! HIRE THEM A+++++++ Joel Schlafer - EXE Productions Inc

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

CCC helped elevate our marketing program from non-existent to maximizing every tool available!
by ConsciousCommerce on 11/21/2019
We have had the pleasure of working with Brandon and his team for over 10 years now. Brandon and his team have elevated our marketing program from almost non-existent to maximizing every tool that is available. Instead of just taking over and charging us exorbitant fees (like many others in his field) The Conscious Commerce team educated and pulled us along so that we are able to do most of the work ourselves! What this meant to our business was more marketing efficiency at a reasonable cost in return allowing us to focus on selling wine and improving our bottom line. Thank you to an amazing group! Michelle Paget - Metrovino Fine Wines

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Far exceeded industry experience this year!
by PaulS0494 on 10/31/2019
In my position as Director of Sales and Marketing at Dirty Laundry Vineyard, I have had the pleasure of working with Brandon and the team at Conscious Commerce. They have worked with Dirty Laundry on website development as well as a comprehensive digital and search marketing strategy. The results have been a big increase in web traffic and sales conversions as well as a marked increase in our physical winery traffic and sales that has far exceeded industry experience this year. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.