Customer Reviews

Balderrama Design

5 stars (31)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (31 reviews)
Have I ever regretted my decision to hire Frank? No. Would I do it again? Absolutely, yes!
by IlanaK00 on 11/10/2018
To be able to bring my visions to fruition, I build teams that support my efforts and quality of life. When deciding to create this website, I was clear about wanting someone who was technically savvy with email marketing and social media expertise. Having an artistic eye was a must plus a great sense of humor. Too much to ask for? No. Frank Balderrama is quick, communicative, courageous, considerate, and funny. I found him to be an excellent listener, very reliable, and sincerely interested in seeing businesses blossom and boom. I wrote and managed all the content and trusted Frank with designing the logo (with mark) and the architecture. My visitors enjoy navigating my site—the GUI, graphical user interface, is fantastic. They also find my Constant Contact email marketing campaigns beautiful and refreshingly professional. I appreciate all the ways Frank has kept everything as simple as possible, yet effective, so that I can continue managing the site myself. Have I ever regretted my decision to hire Frank? No. Would I do it again? Abbasolutely, yes! Following my gut intuition brings rewards. Blessings to you on your journey. Move forward with clarity, energy, and laughter! Ilana Kristeva, Self-Care Vigilante Founder of Field of Choices https://fieldofchoices.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
I will recommend Frank in the future.
by DebbieW56574 on 08/31/2018
It is with great excitement that I share my experience working with Frank Balderrama Design. I was given Frank's contact information from St. Isidore School in Danville, CA. He had designed an engaging newsletter for their school and I was hopeful he would do the same for Christ the King School. Frank is always quick to respond, polite and professional. He listened to my ideas and specific needs. He created an engaging, functional newsletter template. The parents love the new design! I will recommend Frank in the future. Sincerely, Jenny Barger Christ the King School Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
I would definitely recommend Balderrama Design
by KatK6 on 05/12/2017
Trying to create my own website was frustrating, so I turned to Frank Balderrama of Balderrama Design for help. I am an artist, and Frank knew exactly how to design a website that put the spotlight on my art! Frank is easy to work with and has always been available when questions arise. Frank also designed a custom email template, business cards and marketing materials. I would definitely recommend Balderrama Design to anyone looking for a web designer - he is worth every cent. Kat Kleinman Kat Kleinman Art

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Working with Frank Balderrama was a pleasure
by ZacharyL6 on 06/15/2016
Working with Frank Balderrama was a pleasure. He made sure to get clear direction about what we wanted out of our deliverables, called frequently throughout the process to provide updates and proofs, and was so wonderful to work with that we contracted him for a second project immediately after the first one. In addition to being wicked fast, the thought and effort that he put into our engagements made it clear that he truly cares about the success of my organization. I would recommend Frank Balderrama to anyone who is in the market for many types of top-notch work. Zack Leitz Executive Director The Backpack Project, Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
I highly recommend Frank as your Constant Contact designer!
by ElaineS299 on 03/01/2016
I asked Constant Contact if they could recommend someone to help me with the design of my email campaign. They sent me a short list and luckily I picked Frank. Frank was extremely helpful with designing my new Constant Contact email campaign, "he went the extra mile" and did a great graphic logo change for me as well. He is courteous and works fast, and also gave me some quick training on how to make some minor changes to the campaign each month. He took the time to help me design exactly what I had in mind and had great ideas himself, some of which we used on the campaign. I highly recommend Frank as your Constant Contact designer. Sincerely, Jeff S. Elaine Stewart Remax Real Estate Consultants

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Exactly what we need when we need it!
by CarlF14 on 07/09/2014
We've been working with Frank for years and he's always come through with exactly what we need when we need it! Frank designs and maintains our email advertising campaigns. He just a completed a new web site for us and is staying on top of the content maintenance keeping things fresh. Cal Fears - Owner, Got Muscle Health and Fitness

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Works really well with my busy schedule
by All_Star_Legacy on 07/25/2013
Frank at Balderrama Design always works within my time schedule and budget. I can give him a project and know it Is going to get done! (Which is a good thing in my book). He is very responsive and works really well with my busy schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Personal Service!
by JoAnn Baumert on 05/20/2013
Frank designs our Constant Contact email ads and updates our lists. He also designed and maintains our web site and designs all of our printed marketing materials. Balderrama Design truly does provide a professional "one stop" experience with GREAT Personal Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Quick, friendly and professional assistance
by SarahK00 on 01/15/2013
We enlisted Frank's help to fix some issues we were having with our Constant Contact template. He understood the urgency of our request and dropped everything to work on our project. I really appreciated his understanding of our urgency. He followed through and did an excellent job and we have been using the template ever since. Thanks Franks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Top Notch in Every Service Provided!
by ReneC89 on 01/11/2013
We have been doing business with Frank for 15 years because his work is by far the best in the industry, Frank is extremely creative and the work is always done on time. Web design, email ads and print materials Balderrama Design is defiantly top notch in every thing he does for us. Rene Cornejo - CEO - Acme Tops and Tunes

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.