Customer Reviews

Constant Contact Certified 'All Star Award' winner here to help you

5 stars (15)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (15 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Albert is an Email Expert!
by PeteL77 on 07/06/2014
If you're looking for friendly, expert help with your Constant Contact and other marketing needs, look no further. Albert has taught me many email marketing tricks and shared the down-low on many of Constant Contact's special features, including Surveys, Segmenting, and Template design. Albert is willing to sit down and literally walk you through everything, step by step, at your own pace and on your own time requirements. Highly recommended Constant Contact Expert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/30/2019
Thank you, Pete.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Constant Contact is great!
by DowntownBoiseAssociation on 07/21/2020
We use Constant Contact for all public and membership newsletters, surveys, and contact database. Never any issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/21/2020
Thanks so much, Suzanne. Great working with you.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Grateful for working with Albert!
by SteveH730 on 07/10/2020
Albert has been a wonderful coach, advisor, and all around champion for our organization for several years. He brings an energy and enthusiasm to all of his work, and provides thoughtful and encouraging advice when we need it most. We have been lucky to work with Albert over the years and recommend him highly for his creativity, excellent skills in marketing, and commitment to community. Thanks Albert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/16/2020
Thanks, Steve!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Conversation With Albert
by LarryJ345 on 06/28/2020
As a entrepreneur I get to work, study, and teach all types of people oftentimes our personalities don't match but sometimes they do.That's the case with Albert he has a sort of soft spoken way he shares information with his clients that allows for them to relax and absorb his message. I had the privilege of interviewing Albert on one of my Zoom Interviews and since that time we've been able to share content back and forth in emails and I continue to learn from his many years of experience and wisdom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/16/2020
Thanks, Larry! You do great work in the world!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A true marketing professional and coach
by US_Archive on 08/21/2019
Albert is a master at keeping things simple and understandable. I'm just getting going again with Constant Contact and his advice has been well taken. He has also helped to make me feel more comfortable about including some of my personal feelings about climate change, Puget Sound,etc., into my business messages. Why not...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/16/2020
Thanks, Mike!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

CC demystified: Albert knows Constant Contact like the back of his hand
by kymbo1 on 07/30/2019
I've worked with Albert for over 4 years attending workshops, one on one's with CC, and in a few different PDX communities. He has a very calming presence that is critical in learning something new and techy. Albert has helped me see how easy it is to use CC and he is very patient and empathetic with me, as I struggle with dyslexia as well. Thanks Albert. I look forward to another session with you soon. Kim Gordon Cumbo

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/30/2019
Thank you, Kym!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Working with Albert Kaufman
by MarkB952 on 01/23/2019
I've worked with Albert for years and he's a great resource, teacher, and go to guy for not only Constant Contact emails but for social media strategies in general. From a workshop on email marketing I attended in his living room years ago to the larger workshops he leads now, Albert always has helpful tips and shortcuts to take you to the next level, wherever you are. I highly recommend Albert...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/30/2019
Thank you, Mark

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Wow, what a jewel!
by Parrish_Books on 11/14/2018
I sent an email asking if I could hire Albert to help me with the newsletter I always struggle to create. I was prepared to pay for his time but he immediately jumped in and got me headed in the right direction with a free consultation I was not expecting. (I was wrapping a book order when he responded so quickly so I dropped everything and listened to what he had to say. And I am glad I did.) I think I am going to finagle some of his time to make other improvements in our business approach to media. Whatever he charges will be more than worth it. Thanks Albert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/30/2019
Thank you!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Charles Baldwin
by charlesb680 on 09/04/2018
Albert is the reason we subscribe to Constant Contact. He is a knowledgeable professional in all facets of online communication. He listens well, is able to pinpoint problems and recommend solutions, he is always available when a need arises, and he is creative. I cannot think of enough superlatives to describe this man. Find time to meet him and he will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/30/2019
Thank you, Charles. Keep on biking!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Terrific coach and champion
by SteveH730 on 09/04/2018
We have been blessed to work with Albert Kaufman as our email marketing coach and promoter. He has coached me over the years to produce newsletters with growing readership and reminded me of features and new products that we could use to strengthen our message. Plus, he's a real champion for our mission and programs. Special thanks to Albert for all his support and encouragement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from AlbertKaufman on 07/30/2019
Thank you, Steve. Go, SAGE!