Customer Reviews

Zapier

5 stars (18)
4 stars (6)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (1)
Average customer Review 4.6 (25 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier is Awesome!
by GaryT95 on 08/03/2013
This program works perfectly every time. I use it with Constant Contact and Infusionsoft. Saves me 3 hours of work per week. Check it out. Support is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Incredible App
by PaulaW79 on 09/10/2019
This app has made it possible to integrate my Webflow contact forms directly with ConstantContact without any special coding or other fancy requirements. Just simple drag and drop. Made life so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Lead Ads to Constant Contact
by EileenP0 on 08/12/2019
This is a very useful zap and it works. Massive timesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
love this integration!
by VinnyF on 05/03/2019
Honestly saving my business right now. It's so lame that constant constant does not integrate with squarespace! I wish that i could have a pop up that collects emails but using zapier in my newsletter form is second best solution and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Very happy using Zapier to connect CC and Zoho
by JenniferS501 on 03/05/2019
We have been using Zapier to keep our Constant Contact lists update from our CRM in Zoho. Works great and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
great way to capture email addresses
by JenniferK223 on 10/10/2018
Zapier has made it possible to capture every email address for our event attendees in order to keep them informed of content that they're interested in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
10/10
by First-NameL84387 on 06/21/2018
Super simple to set up, really quick to see value from and has a really diverse range of benefits across many use cases. Zapier is the nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Makes Life Easier
by SusanG7568 on 03/15/2018
My social media marketing consulting recommended using Zapier to integrate our customer relationship management system (Insightly) with Constant Contact. It was very easy to set up and works consistently well. Within a few minutes of entering a new e-mail address in Insightly, it shows up in Constant Contact. No more double entries. Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Excellent product
by Vila-ShereeW7 on 06/20/2017
Since Constant Contact forms are quite limited, we use Zapier to sync our Wufoo forms with Constant Contact. It saves several hours of staff time each week. Support is quick to respond and provides clear instructions on how to resolve issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
PERFECT
by DominicM57 on 04/03/2017
Zapier works exactly how it's supposed it. Simple set up and easy to use - syncs seamlessly with Constant Contact and my other apps as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.