Customer Reviews

Zapier

5 stars (14)
4 stars (5)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.7 (19 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Saves Time - Definitely Try It
by AngelaC422 on 07/18/2014
I use Zapier to integrate Eventbrite and Constant Contact. Saves a lot of time and recommend it. My one wish is that it would copy over demographic information (city, state, etc) in addition to name and email. Great product, reliable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier is Awesome!
by GaryT95 on 08/03/2013
This program works perfectly every time. I use it with Constant Contact and Infusionsoft. Saves me 3 hours of work per week. Check it out. Support is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier
by MarketingM7 on 02/15/2013
Works GREAT love everything except when you choose constant contact the program only allows you to select only 1 set of email addresses. Correct this and WOW what a great program for a quick promotion !

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
great way to capture email addresses
by JenniferK223 on 10/10/2018
Zapier has made it possible to capture every email address for our event attendees in order to keep them informed of content that they're interested in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
10/10
by First-NameL84387 on 06/21/2018
Super simple to set up, really quick to see value from and has a really diverse range of benefits across many use cases. Zapier is the nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Makes Life Easier
by SusanG7568 on 03/15/2018
My social media marketing consulting recommended using Zapier to integrate our customer relationship management system (Insightly) with Constant Contact. It was very easy to set up and works consistently well. Within a few minutes of entering a new e-mail address in Insightly, it shows up in Constant Contact. No more double entries. Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Excellent product
by Vila-ShereeW7 on 06/20/2017
Since Constant Contact forms are quite limited, we use Zapier to sync our Wufoo forms with Constant Contact. It saves several hours of staff time each week. Support is quick to respond and provides clear instructions on how to resolve issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
PERFECT
by DominicM57 on 04/03/2017
Zapier works exactly how it's supposed it. Simple set up and easy to use - syncs seamlessly with Constant Contact and my other apps as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Saves my day daily!
by AWSMedium on 01/19/2017
Sometimes we just need some help! I have my business platform on VCita and do my marketing and email blasts with Constant Contact. Thank you for getting these nice two programs to converse easily. Now my new VCita clients easily appear in CC. Ah, the world is right again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Making my life easier!
by Bfried on 12/11/2016
I am using Zapier with Crowdcast.io to magically import registration data entered in Crowdcast.io to an email list I created in my Constant Contact account. Works like a charm! Saves me the time I would otherwise spend exporting the data from Crowdcast.io and importing it into Constant Contact. Love my Zap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.