Customer Reviews

DonorPerfect Fundraising Software

5 stars (29)
4 stars (2)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (31 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Software, Great Support, Great People!
by JonB4 on 10/04/2011
We have used Donorperfect for the last three years to help us manage the fundraising of our baseball organization. What used to take hours and hours of tracking down sponsorships and fundraising ticket purchases now take just minutes as everything is online. The integration with Constant Contact is seamless, and everything is centralized. It's easy to send out blast emails to everyone or just a segment of the database (like volunteers or coaches), with easy to use filters. The reporting is fast and easy, and on the dashboard we always have up to date figures for our registrations, sponsorships, and fundraising ticket purchases. Best of all is the support and people at DonorPerfect - they quickly answer any support calls and are available LIVE - you don't have to leave a message. Using Donorperfect has saved us hundred of man hours, and we have increased our fundraising - it's so easy to use, even our board members log in and send email through the software via the Constant Contact integration!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Donor Perfect for my non-profit
by Kayla-JoR on 01/09/2017
Donor Perfect has really helped and allowed out non-profit to keep the best track of all our donors and gifts. We could not do end of the year reporting and letters without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Donor Perfect
by BruceH43 on 12/19/2016
We have been using Donor Perfect for 6 years. We find the integration of importing our batches into QuickBooks makes our accounting, reporting and tax return verification process virtually seamless. We recommend Donor Perfect to any small to medium sized Foundations that are volunteer administered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The More I Know, the Better It Gets
by collegesettlement on 11/21/2016
I had a rough start with donor management software. I had negative experiences with too complex systems that were "overkill" for the small organizations I worked with, and expensive to boot. So I was a skeptic at first. But it turned out that Donor Perfect, in combination with Constant Contact, was a marriage made in heaven. We use Donor Perfect to segment our appeals and customize our outreach. Because of its excellent ability to integrate donation and donor history into the database, it saves us hundreds of hours of data entry time. The reporting abilities are easy to use, and the built in reports have been more than adequate to my needs. We don't have the largest database in the world - which means that we need to provide a customized experience to our donors in a way that doesn't feel transactional, but personal. Donor Perfect has helped us to get better and better at doing that. The more I know, the better it gets. And yes, they have training and support to increase my abilities as my donor base grows. And it is growing - we practically doubled our number of donors in the last year, and the revenue has increased as well. I highly recommend Donor Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Donor Perfect is Top Notch!
by MelissaH42046 on 04/01/2013
We have been happily using Donor Perfect for the last 7 years and just recently switched over to the Donor Perfect Online version. It is a great software program, with great customer service!!! We are a unique private family foundation that assists about 20+ local non-profits in our area. The software has made tracking donations and running reports for us to be effective and efficient. The customer service team has been extremely helpful and full of knowledge everytime I call in. Paula Burns our Client Account Manager has been awesome when it comes to our business needs. I am very impressed. We highly recommend this software.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Increased Emails
by DebS30 on 02/13/2019
Since we started using Constant Contact for a Monthly digital Newsletter for our schools, we have seen wonderful growth in the number of email submissions to our website. The reason is our current donors with emails have shared the newsletter with others and they have gone to our website to submit their email so they too can receive it. This has been an unexpected but welcome outcome. We are especially thankful for the increase in emails from our older alumni. Constant Contact has been easy to work with being very user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Constant Contact Get the Job Done!
by RhiennaT on 01/29/2019
Constant Contact is user-friendly. It makes it easy to communicate electronically with our supporters, donors, and interested parties. The help section is easy to use and if I have a question that I need to talk through, their staff is helpful and patient. The interface between Constant Contact and donorperfect makes my job so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
DonorPerfect and Constant Contact are great together
by KimR91 on 01/28/2019
I would recommend DonorPerfect without hesitation. The product if affordable, easy to use and so helpful. The webinars are very helpful and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I love Donna! The customer service is A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Founder and Executive Director
by debbieh110 on 11/26/2018
we have been using Donor Perfect for a few years and are very pleased with their donor database management. makes my job easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Choosing DonorPerfect is a no brainer
by DanielL746 on 11/22/2018
I would recommend DonorPerfect without hesitation. The product if affordable, easy to use and so helpful. We save so much time on receipts and accounting. The reports are greats and the customer service is A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.