Customer Reviews

MailMunch

5 stars (58)
4 stars (8)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.8 (67 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mailmunch link to Constant Contact
by RobertL32 on 03/11/2016
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. Wish I had done it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Like it so much I recommend to clients
by EllenM-YSB on 05/24/2016
I use MailMunch on my own website and on my clients' sites. Being able to create different forms that will automatically post on different blog categories will allow me to add them to specific segmented autoresponders to send my community the emails they are most interested in receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from asda76 on 08/11/2016
Vouch for this!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Works great
by GetInspiredwithTeresa on 01/27/2016
I added the MailMunch app to my website and within a day, I was receiving notifications of new sign-ups for my constant contact newsletter through there. Great app - it was easy to add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to Use!
by KristinF25 on 10/07/2018
I have been using Constant contact for over 10 years. I have been very pleased with how easy they are to navigate and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
every little bit helps
by MarilynG866 on 08/28/2018
This looks seamless on my website and hoping to improve my business sales after installing this. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Program
by raphaelb85 on 08/22/2018
This is easy to use, set up my sign up form in less than 10 minutes. Good job Mail Munch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy Integration, Awesome Functionality
by CindyLeigh_Design on 08/21/2018
Love Love Love Mailmunch. The free embeds, sidebar opt-ins and pop ups are easy to use and even better, easy to connect to Constant Contact. With a little creativity you can turn this into a POWERFUL tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to use and install
by LARRYS7039 on 07/03/2018
Not knowing much about computers I installed this on my website and it was so easy to navigate and create a popup for my visitors that I am mad at myself for not doing installing this sooner. It will make my job of creating mailing lists much, much easier. Thanks guys for an AWESOME program!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Super easy, beautiful looking emails
by LauraG1777 on 05/13/2018
Love how easy the set was. Emails and auto-responders look fantastic and make my business stand out! Thank you! https://frugalforluxury.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Tool
by MelanieM34 on 05/09/2018
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. I recommend to my clients as well. Great tool to help grow your list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.