Customer Reviews

MailMunch

5 stars (66)
4 stars (8)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (75 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mailmunch link to Constant Contact
by RobertL32 on 03/11/2016
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. Wish I had done it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Like it so much I recommend to clients
by EllenM-YSB on 05/24/2016
I use MailMunch on my own website and on my clients' sites. Being able to create different forms that will automatically post on different blog categories will allow me to add them to specific segmented autoresponders to send my community the emails they are most interested in receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from asda76 on 08/11/2016
Vouch for this!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Works great
by GetInspiredwithTeresa on 01/27/2016
I added the MailMunch app to my website and within a day, I was receiving notifications of new sign-ups for my constant contact newsletter through there. Great app - it was easy to add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Service!
by AndrewG158 on 09/11/2019
MailMunch has helped us expand our email marketing list substantially. Great service and a wonderful product. I highly recommend there services to all of my fellow business owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
How Useful MailMunch
by user48312 on 08/30/2019
My website is a NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION from Sierra Leone and MailMunch helps me to get to thousands of our website visitors including funding donors. If you like you can check out our website https://www.finesl.org

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to setup
by GeorgeH555 on 08/30/2019
I would recommend this for all new online marketers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Very Easy for First Time User
by KaylaR794 on 06/23/2019
Constant Contact seems to be easy to use and setup especially for beginners. And it has a free version which is important to start with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Very intuitive and user friendly
by beautifulnewlife on 05/01/2019
I only just started using this feature, but I really found it intuitive and user-friendly. It took less than 15 minutes to set up (and I suffer from OCD :-) )

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
easy to get started
by StephanieY121 on 03/23/2019
I had no trouble setting up my newsletter sign up form for my website. I was having trouble getting WPForms to connect to Constant Contact, so I switched to MailMunch and it was so much easier and connected with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Fabulous
by StacieP88 on 03/07/2019
So easy to use and it looks professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.