Customer Reviews

MailMunch

5 stars (75)
4 stars (8)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (84 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mailmunch link to Constant Contact
by RobertL32 on 03/11/2016
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. Wish I had done it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Like it so much I recommend to clients
by EllenM-YSB on 05/24/2016
I use MailMunch on my own website and on my clients' sites. Being able to create different forms that will automatically post on different blog categories will allow me to add them to specific segmented autoresponders to send my community the emails they are most interested in receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from asda76 on 08/11/2016
Vouch for this!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Works great
by GetInspiredwithTeresa on 01/27/2016
I added the MailMunch app to my website and within a day, I was receiving notifications of new sign-ups for my constant contact newsletter through there. Great app - it was easy to add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
MailMuch - Easy to use Constant Contact Integration
by CynthiaM6371 on 06/11/2020
First form was up and running in fewer than ten minutes. Very intuitive setup process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
This worked better than the other one I tried
by MarkR5900 on 05/08/2020
Smoother than the other plug-in I tried. Thanks. Works like butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Kind of Soon for a Review?
by KevinC100 on 04/13/2020
I'm still setting up my first opt-in widget and it's asking me for a review already. So far, it is very easy to use, although the interface is a little touchy with editing text. If it does what I need it to do (build an email contact list) than I will be very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Super Easy
by FirstNameL90197 on 04/08/2020
So easy to set up and customize-- very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
A God Send!
by RobertHanleyT3 on 04/01/2020
See ! This is what a areal company does. Not only do they make a kick ass product which leaves its competitors choking in the dust, but then they go and offer a truly great service to us small startup business who are constantly having shift through apps, 7 days on this one, two weeks on this one - But not Constant Contact, they give you their incredible spread for a long enough time to actually be used to propel a company such as ours, Dustbunny at Brand Star Marketing, LLC. ( http://dustbunny.design ) to truly take flight. By the time our free period runs out Constant Contact will have earned a paying customer with lifelong loyalty to the company. Other Tool Providers, take note! This is how you run a real business.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
GREAT
by user7836720 on 03/27/2020

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to use
by SethT17 on 02/19/2020
Had no problems installing and using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.