Customer Reviews

Digioh

5 stars (7)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (3)
Average customer Review 3.8 (11 reviews)

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Easy for Sending File Attachments
by RobertS73219 on 06/26/2012
Digioh is a quick and easy way to send out file attachments in your email newsletter. A very straightforward tool, that simply handles the sending of files to your subscribers. Plus you get to see who is downloading your files, and even add new leads if your file is shared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Simple solution to our file distribution dilemma
by WayneK54 on 01/07/2013
This add-on is simple and very easy to integrate. Hit the bullseye in what I needed to accomplish. We had set bandwidth marks a little low, but adding more bandwidth was a couple of clicks away, and our customers were largely unaffected our brief stoppage. It is nice to have that flexibility with Digioh's product plans. Keep up the good work here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Tracks Downloads + Captures and Syncs New Leads
by RobertS73219 on 06/27/2012
Digioh is great for sending file attachments. But it's also a really easy way to capture new leads, and have them automatically added/synced to your list. The same download link that works in your newsletter can also be pasted on your website, blog, or facebook. It's lead-gen, with just a link!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
testbug">'>"><img src=x onerror=alert(0)>."
by First-NameL23467 on 08/26/2016
">'>"><img src=x onerror=alert(0)>."

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
New user
by MCBS on 03/07/2013
I just started using th Digioh tool. love how easy it is to use. I recommend this . Maurice B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
AWESOME!
by KenG478 on 02/18/2013
This was such an easy process! I sent a file just a few minutes ago via Digioh and already the outcome is blowing my mind! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Willing to work with us!
by jwallis on 12/06/2012
Just had a very pleasant experience signing up for Digioh--we are a non-profit and Digioh was willing to work with us to find a pricing plan that is affordable. Haven't used the service yet, but I can say that we have had a great sign-up experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from First-NameL23467 on 08/26/2016
">'>"><img src=x onerror=alert(0)>."
Comment from First-NameL23467 on 08/26/2016
">'>"><img src=x onerror=alert(0)>."