Customer Reviews

Digioh

5 stars (7)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (3)
Average customer Review 3.8 (11 reviews)

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Very deseptive!
by JoeZ899 on 01/12/2014
How can you say 100% Free and then you have to sign up with a credit card and after the trial its $2.99 a month!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from RishiS0 on 02/04/2014
Hey Joe- thanks for your review and feedback, it is super helpful. You are right we need to change our UI a little bit. The credit card screen is to give you a one-time deal of $2.99/mo. However if you don't take it, you are still on our Free plan. As soon as you sign up on our landing page, you are enrolled into our free tier.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

$2.99/month
by Avalonreal on 09/11/2013
I am simply not fond of the deception here. It is a free trial only accesible by entering your credit card number first... (in case you forget about them, they want to be able to ring the bell a few times while you aren't paying attention) It costs next to nothing $2.99/month, about the same as a cheeseburger, but I don't appreciate the misdirection. Say that it costs $2.99/month and I'll change my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Easy for Sending File Attachments
by RobertS73219 on 06/26/2012
Digioh is a quick and easy way to send out file attachments in your email newsletter. A very straightforward tool, that simply handles the sending of files to your subscribers. Plus you get to see who is downloading your files, and even add new leads if your file is shared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Simple solution to our file distribution dilemma
by WayneK54 on 01/07/2013
This add-on is simple and very easy to integrate. Hit the bullseye in what I needed to accomplish. We had set bandwidth marks a little low, but adding more bandwidth was a couple of clicks away, and our customers were largely unaffected our brief stoppage. It is nice to have that flexibility with Digioh's product plans. Keep up the good work here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Free Trial Or Lite Version
by RobinL15 on 06/28/2012
Very handy tool, but its not free unless you take the lite version with restrictions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from sierra-seattle on 01/19/2013
looks like if you go through the sign up and do NOT enter credit card info you get the Lite version. Got my "Welcome" email letting me know my "Lite account now has Lead Capture Links!" We'll give it a try. Sounds like a great app.
Comment from sierra-seattle on 01/16/2013
I just tried signing up and see NO Lite version. It requires credit card info and states the following: ✓ Digioh Pro is just $2.99/month after your Free Trial. ✓ You will never be billed if you cancel during your Free Trial. ✓ There are no contracts or commitments, keep it for as long as you like.
Comment from RishiS0 on 07/11/2012
Hi Robin - thanks for the 4 star review :) The Lite version is completely free and totally functional. We have lots of happy users on it. If you want to add your own company logo or need more downloads our next plan starts at $4.99/mo. Thanks again for your review - I really appreciate it. Rishi

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Tracks Downloads + Captures and Syncs New Leads
by RobertS73219 on 06/27/2012
Digioh is great for sending file attachments. But it's also a really easy way to capture new leads, and have them automatically added/synced to your list. The same download link that works in your newsletter can also be pasted on your website, blog, or facebook. It's lead-gen, with just a link!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
testbug">'>"><img src=x onerror=alert(0)>."
by First-NameL23467 on 08/26/2016
">'>"><img src=x onerror=alert(0)>."

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Buyer Beware
by JosephFK on 04/28/2016
This company is a scam. They will set you up as free then bill you monthly for Constant Contact at $7.50/m. You can't term service. They don't answer the phone, tell you to leave a message and don't call back. If you call Constant Contact, they say that DIGIOH handles subscriptions and billing. They claim that they can't help you at Constant Contact although it is their product you are using. Try to cancel and the cycle of deception starts all over again. Stay far away from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from JosephFK on 05/05/2016
I have sent you a separate email today.
Comment from RishiS060 on 04/29/2016
Hi JoesphFK, I hope this comment finds you well and wanted to explain what I believe may have happened: This is part of a Constant Contact Wix Special. Digioh is a Constant Contact reseller to Wix customers. 1. When you sign up you are signing up for the TOS 2. You can cancel your account at anytime and we respond to all emails in 1 business day or less. We just ask that the customer verify that they actually want their Constant Contact account cancelled. Since sometimes the customer doesn't want Constant Contact cancelled (just their Constant Contact Wix app). 3. We offer basic support questions, but we direct customers to Constant Contact support for anything that is more advanced. I'd be happy to give you a full refund or really anything else that I have in my power to help you out with. You can contact me at rishi@digioh.com and I'll get this taken care of right away. Thanks, Rishi
New user
by MCBS on 03/07/2013
I just started using th Digioh tool. love how easy it is to use. I recommend this . Maurice B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
AWESOME!
by KenG478 on 02/18/2013
This was such an easy process! I sent a file just a few minutes ago via Digioh and already the outcome is blowing my mind! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.