Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (96)
4 stars (46)
3 stars (39)
2 stars (32)
1 stars (53)
Average customer Review 3.4 (266 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list....
by KateC239 on 05/10/2017
Well, I just added this feature to my business Fb page. I love the idea for sure and will see how it works. I think you have to advertise this button as much as you advertise yourself so I will give it some time to see how well it works.. Many need much guidence in manuvering through Fb.. so be patient.. Be sure to let your audience know this new feature is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/10/2017
Hi Kate, I'm happy to hear you added this app to your Facebook page! I hope it works well for you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We're always happy to help! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great App
by StefaniaP34 on 04/10/2018
Easy to use Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi StefaniaP34! Thanks for the five stars! I'm happy to hear you found it easy to use. - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Seems Easy Enough to Use!
by AllergyEatsPaul on 01/24/2018
We're just testing out some new methods and linking to our FB account makes sense. We'll see how it goes, but using the app itself was incredibly easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/29/2018
Hi AllergyEatsPaul! Thanks for the review. I'm glad it was an easy process for you. Please let me know if we can assist you with anything! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

This App has helped our list grow
by NeEttaG on 07/06/2017
Thanks so much for the great app. It has really helped our list grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/07/2017
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that this app is helping to grow your list. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list
by TeresaG231 on 05/10/2017
very easy to follow instructions on how to get the app, simple to fill fields for people signing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/12/2017
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to help. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use
by MarieWhiteS on 05/09/2017
Thanks for a great easily customizable form for my Facebook page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/09/2017
Hi Marie, you are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think about this app! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
It's too new to tell
by DodieM7 on 07/29/2019
I found working with this app and connecting our NAMI Knox Licking County Ohio news and information with Facebook to be an exciting idea. We live in an area where it is difficult (and expensive sometimes) to get our news about our wonderful educational programs and support groups out to the public. We are anxious to learn what this avenue of sharing will do for us. NAMI is a tremendous resource for families trying to cope with a loved one's mental illness. Thank you -- Dodie Melvin, Director

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy tu use and set up
by LaContra on 07/19/2019
We'll start using this app with Facebook

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Trying the Free Trial
by SandyS5540 on 05/14/2019
So far I like it! I am checking it our as much as possible while on trial but I have no concerns about becoming a paying customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 05/16/2019
Hi SandyS5540. I'm so glad to hear this. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our award-winning Support team https://community.constantcontact.com/contact-support -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp
so far so good
by ScottJ64 on 05/08/2019
The app was easy to set up

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.