Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (76)
4 stars (35)
3 stars (33)
2 stars (21)
1 stars (42)
Average customer Review 3.4 (207 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Improved, and works ALMOST perfectly...
by PhotoBizLady on 07/01/2017
It's a clean and easy interface that is an improvement over the older app. Here's what's better: The old version had a second screen that asked for all kinds of info... very intrusive and I can't imagine that anyone ever filled in the info. This new version eliminates that useless step and takes the subscriber right to the thank you screen. But... here's the GLITCH: On the thank you screen, there is a link to "Return to Facebook Page" - but it DOES NOT take you to the page's home. It simply goes one screen back to the Join My List signup screen. This glitch existed in the older app, and it's still here. Still... this is a good tool for growing your list of Facebook fans for marketing right to their inbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/06/2017
Hello, Thank you for passing along your feedback about the app. I am happy to hear that you like the improvements, too! I also want to say thank you for letting us know about the issue with the "Return to Facebook Page" link. I will send this information to our teams so that they can investigate the issue. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

hoping for the best
by DenisseD1 on 04/13/2018
Just downloaded the app, hoping it works good! at least the set up was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/19/2018
Hi DenisseD1! Thanks for the review. Please let me know if you have any questions! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Facebook
by BrendaR51 on 10/10/2018
Re CC Facebook app -I wish it was up at the top of the page and not hidden in a list at bottom left of my PC desktop screen. And I cant find it in my phone or iPad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 10/12/2018
Hello BrendaR51! You can move the tab that contains your sign up form using the steps outlined here: http://knowledgebase.constantcontact.com/articles/FAQ/5500-change-the-position-of-your-constant-contact-apps-on-facebook I did also want to note that Facebook does not allow tabs to show on pages when they are viewed through the Facebook mobile app. As a workaround, you can create a post with a link to your sign-up form and pin the post so it's easily viewed or create a call-to-action button on your page that links to the sign-up form. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
For Facebook
by BrendaR51 on 10/10/2018
It seems very.hard to find on the page

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Super Easy!
by Counselor on 10/04/2018
Very easy and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 10/05/2018
Hi Counselor! I'm so glad to hear this. Thanks for the feedback. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Happy!
by CarlaM2911 on 09/25/2018
New to Constant Contact~works as described...HaPpY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 10/05/2018
Welcome aboard, CarlaM2911! We'll be here if you have any questions. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Seems like a decent app
by KirstenC64 on 09/10/2018
I don't have much experience with things like this, but it was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 09/17/2018
Hi KirstenC64. I'm so glad to hear that the sign-up form was easy to set up. Feel free to check out this Knowledge Base article about using the Facebook Sign-Up Tool and how to customize the form: http://knowledgebase.constantcontact.com/articles/KnowledgeBase/6049-customize-facebook-join-my-mailing-list-page -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Seems to work
by aacspca on 08/07/2018
Ok app.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 08/10/2018
Hello aacspca! Thanks for letting us know. Please let us know if you need any assistance. We would be happy to help! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
It Works
by CliffordP79 on 06/05/2018
As long as I can get data from the people that is what matters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 06/08/2018
Hi CliffordP79. We agree! We're happy to hear that this is working for you and you find it beneficial. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
App is easy to use
by KristinP503 on 04/19/2018
Just wish I could share it more easily. I just started using it and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.