Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (94)
4 stars (43)
3 stars (36)
2 stars (30)
1 stars (52)
Average customer Review 3.4 (255 reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Improved, and works ALMOST perfectly...
by PhotoBizLady on 07/01/2017
It's a clean and easy interface that is an improvement over the older app. Here's what's better: The old version had a second screen that asked for all kinds of info... very intrusive and I can't imagine that anyone ever filled in the info. This new version eliminates that useless step and takes the subscriber right to the thank you screen. But... here's the GLITCH: On the thank you screen, there is a link to "Return to Facebook Page" - but it DOES NOT take you to the page's home. It simply goes one screen back to the Join My List signup screen. This glitch existed in the older app, and it's still here. Still... this is a good tool for growing your list of Facebook fans for marketing right to their inbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/06/2017
Hello, Thank you for passing along your feedback about the app. I am happy to hear that you like the improvements, too! I also want to say thank you for letting us know about the issue with the "Return to Facebook Page" link. I will send this information to our teams so that they can investigate the issue. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

hoping for the best
by DenisseD1 on 04/13/2018
Just downloaded the app, hoping it works good! at least the set up was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/19/2018
Hi DenisseD1! Thanks for the review. Please let me know if you have any questions! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Constant Contact for Facebook
by CandiceS540 on 06/12/2019
I found this easy to integrate into our Facebook page. I have no idea how successful it will be as I just installed it. As far as customization, it meets our needs but I would like to have an option for the user to be able to select each type of email or all emails (we only have 2 types). Just for funsies, I would like to be able to change font sizes and types in the customizable spaces. The headline looks clunky as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Good tool ─not as intuitive
by Silvertj on 05/03/2019
Simple layout, just had to think about how to go about thing and what to click. All and all it was satisfying knowing it's there now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 05/03/2019
Thanks for the feedback, Silvertj!
Not hard, but failed to log me in
by MichaelK2463 on 04/13/2019
It took a few days and several tries, but I was able to log into CC from FB to connect the accounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Looks promising!
by DonnaM570 on 03/10/2019
Just installed it. Looking forward to the app doing its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Just What I Needed
by MyraO36 on 03/02/2019
Great way to gain additional contacts for clients on their Facebook page. Keeping my fingers crossed that it helps us increase our email list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
So far so good
by ELLENG156 on 02/19/2019
Just uploaded! Easy set up will see how it works for me in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to Set-up
by LondonS64 on 11/24/2018
This is my first time using this and it was simple to set-up. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 11/27/2018
Hi LondonS64! I'm glad that you have found this useful. Thanks for letting us know. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Facebook App for email signups
by Jinni-SmartBack on 10/31/2018
So excited that you offer this app so that FB visitors can have quick access to my sign up form. The only issue I have is that I am only collecting email addresses. I wish that there were a way to remove the first and last name fields on the form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 11/02/2018
Hi Jinni-SmartBack. Thank you so much for the feedback and I can see how you would like to have more control over the fields you would like to have available on the sign up form. I will track this in your account. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp