Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (98)
4 stars (46)
3 stars (41)
2 stars (34)
1 stars (54)
Average customer Review 3.4 (273 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Facebook email App
by MikeC4642 on 08/10/2017
Looking forward to seeing how this works. Wanted to upload a jpg file but could not finally added a png file.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 08/15/2017
Hi Mike, I hope this app works well for you! Please let us know if you have any questions. Thanks! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

So complicated to start
by vanlaser123 on 05/10/2018

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 05/14/2018
Hello vanlaser123. I'm so sorry that you were having trouble setting up the app. We have a very helpful article that you might find useful: http://knowledgebase.constantcontact.com/articles/KnowledgeBase/5294-add-the-join-my-mailing-list-facebook-app-to-your-facebook-business-page Hope this helps! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worked OK
by KeithZ62 on 05/06/2017
Set did not take a lot of time. Was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/08/2017
Hi Keith, I'm happy to hear that the set up was quick and it's easy to use. Thanks for your review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Opinion
by TomV79 on 10/01/2019
Very limited

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Add Me To Your List Review
by FirstNameL8162 on 09/04/2019
Directions are a little confusing, but I'm giving it a try...don't have any results to share yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Facebook
by RobinG9467 on 07/26/2019
Just started using today. Great idea and is super easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 08/19/2019
Hi RobinG9467. Awesome! Thank you for letting us know. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp
Too NEW to KNOW.
by BajaPHC on 07/25/2019
I just loaded the app and have no feedback yet. I'll follow up when I see how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
so so
by HelenF88 on 07/12/2019
You need to provide the max image size and supported formats. A design tips FAQ would be great. I had to come in and out to get the image to upload and display after the first try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 08/19/2019
Hello HelenF88. I'm sorry that you were not able to find this information. Our article discussing the customization options on the Join My Mailing List form mentions that the ideal size for your logo is no more than 500px wide and 400px in height. I hope this helps! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp
no customization
by IreneS635 on 06/01/2019
really would have liked to be able to customize colors. I hope this button works. will evaluate it later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 08/19/2019
Hello IreneS635. Thank you for your feedback about the customization options that you would like to see. I'll note this in your account. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp
Donna
by DonnaM7653 on 03/31/2019
I have been trying to set up this, should be simple, app for several minutes and I am still not sure if I am finished. Can't rate it at this time

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 04/05/2019
Hi DonnaM7653. If you view your business page on Facebook, you should be able to see the Join My List tab along the left side of the page. Reach out to us if you're still having trouble seeing it! social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp