Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (110)
4 stars (48)
3 stars (44)
2 stars (36)
1 stars (59)
Average customer Review 3.4 (297 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Facebook email App
by MikeC4642 on 08/10/2017
Looking forward to seeing how this works. Wanted to upload a jpg file but could not finally added a png file.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 08/15/2017
Hi Mike, I hope this app works well for you! Please let us know if you have any questions. Thanks! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

So complicated to start
by vanlaser123 on 05/10/2018

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 05/14/2018
Hello vanlaser123. I'm so sorry that you were having trouble setting up the app. We have a very helpful article that you might find useful: http://knowledgebase.constantcontact.com/articles/KnowledgeBase/5294-add-the-join-my-mailing-list-facebook-app-to-your-facebook-business-page Hope this helps! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worked OK
by KeithZ62 on 05/06/2017
Set did not take a lot of time. Was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/08/2017
Hi Keith, I'm happy to hear that the set up was quick and it's easy to use. Thanks for your review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Great idea, but needs work
by FleetOfAngels on 05/19/2020
This is a great idea, but not set up very well. First, this would be used mostly by businesses, nonprofits, etc, but the link is called 'Join My List'. Should be 'Join Our List', or at least have that as an option. Also, the form allows for only email address and first and last name. Our nonprofit is set up in regions, with region-specific emergency emails going out, so we need to know where our people are. City and State could so easily be offered as lines on the form. This seems to be the least helpful, least effective aspect of Constant Contact, which we love, other than this weak link (pun intended). :) Either we have never had anyone sign up for our emails using this link, or the list of names added is going into a black hole somewhere. Couldn't there be an option to let users request a notification when someone adds their info here?

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Works okay
by SherylM69 on 05/13/2020
It could probably be a bit simpler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
story
by ColleebS on 05/09/2020
I just published it, what I'm concerned about is there are two sections on my Facebook page to join email list one says join email list and says:The email list sign-up form for this page could not be found.Please check this page later to sign up for the email list. The join my list section has my constant contact form on it and that's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Opinion
by TomV79 on 10/01/2019
Very limited

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Add Me To Your List Review
by FirstNameL8162 on 09/04/2019
Directions are a little confusing, but I'm giving it a try...don't have any results to share yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Facebook
by RobinG9467 on 07/26/2019
Just started using today. Great idea and is super easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 08/19/2019
Hi RobinG9467. Awesome! Thank you for letting us know. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp
Too NEW to KNOW.
by BajaPHC on 07/25/2019
I just loaded the app and have no feedback yet. I'll follow up when I see how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.