Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (96)
4 stars (46)
3 stars (39)
2 stars (32)
1 stars (53)
Average customer Review 3.4 (266 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Facebook email App
by MikeC4642 on 08/10/2017
Looking forward to seeing how this works. Wanted to upload a jpg file but could not finally added a png file.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 08/15/2017
Hi Mike, I hope this app works well for you! Please let us know if you have any questions. Thanks! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

So complicated to start
by vanlaser123 on 05/10/2018

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 05/14/2018
Hello vanlaser123. I'm so sorry that you were having trouble setting up the app. We have a very helpful article that you might find useful: http://knowledgebase.constantcontact.com/articles/KnowledgeBase/5294-add-the-join-my-mailing-list-facebook-app-to-your-facebook-business-page Hope this helps! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worked OK
by KeithZ62 on 05/06/2017
Set did not take a lot of time. Was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/08/2017
Hi Keith, I'm happy to hear that the set up was quick and it's easy to use. Thanks for your review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Facebook
by RobinG9467 on 07/26/2019
Just started using today. Great idea and is super easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Too NEW to KNOW.
by BajaPHC on 07/25/2019
I just loaded the app and have no feedback yet. I'll follow up when I see how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
so so
by HelenF88 on 07/12/2019
You need to provide the max image size and supported formats. A design tips FAQ would be great. I had to come in and out to get the image to upload and display after the first try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
no customization
by IreneS635 on 06/01/2019
really would have liked to be able to customize colors. I hope this button works. will evaluate it later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Donna
by DonnaM7653 on 03/31/2019
I have been trying to set up this, should be simple, app for several minutes and I am still not sure if I am finished. Can't rate it at this time

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 04/05/2019
Hi DonnaM7653. If you view your business page on Facebook, you should be able to see the Join My List tab along the left side of the page. Reach out to us if you're still having trouble seeing it! social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Care Manager, @CTCTHelp
Great
by MarcC321 on 12/06/2018
HOW DO I GET THE "You sign up page looks Great" off the PAGE! Marc

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 12/07/2018
Hi MarcC321! If you view the page when not logged in as a page admin, do you still see this text? -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Manager, @CTCTHelp
Not bad, not good
by MatthiasK2 on 10/16/2018
I love that I can add this app for our company and collect email addresses, however I wish there was more flexibility in the design of it. I would like to have more than email, First Name, and Last Name fields but you don't have the option to modify it to have the fields you want. So it works for those three fields, but wish it was a bit more flexible to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 10/19/2018
Hello MatthiasK2! I can certainly see how it would be useful to have more customization options for the form. I will submit your feedback over to our developers. Thanks! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp