Customer Reviews

Zoho CRM Integration

5 stars (5)
4 stars (3)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.6 (8 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cazoomi rocks!
by BrianS1592 on 10/10/2014
I am using Cazoomi to integrate my Zoho database and Constant Contact and the experience couldn't be better. Their support team is incredible. They are quick to respond and take as much time as you need to solve the problem. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 11/10/2014
Thank you Brian and glad you found our email support team helpful. Do let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great App...
by CynthiaT91 on 09/29/2012
Cazoomi specializes in building sync apps for a plethora of apps. But I have only had the chance to use the ZOHO CRM to Constant Contacts one. After the initial setup (which is maybe 5 minutes max.), it works flawlessly. Why would you want to sync ZOHO CRM to CC? Well, the first reason is that even the paid version of ZOHO CRM limits you to ~250 outgoing emails per day. And secondly, the ZOHO email editor is nowhere near as flexible as the one in Constant Contact... Daniel Reid Director of Business Development Kachingle www.Kachingle.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 11/16/2012
Thank you Daniel and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome support
by Buzz12 on 07/01/2012
I was having a problem where it wasn't sync'ing. I got awesome and swift email support, which is important. Looking forward to using this app with more of my clients who use Zoho CRM and Constant Contact! Phyllis Neill www.buzz12.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 07/01/2012
Glad our team could help you from the Philippines today Phyllis. Regards, Cristy
Works Great, and Cazoomi Customer Support is Excellent
by TomR039 on 03/05/2014
Recently enabled the Zoho CRM to Constant Contact SyncApp and it works flawlessly. Set up is very easy, and if you have a question the customer support staff at Cazoomi is on call and more than willing to help. Great product and great support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/08/2014
Thank you Tom and do let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Cazoomi - ESSENTIAL add on for Constant Contact
by MatthewJ22 on 04/26/2012
Cazoomi is an essential add on for Constant Contact. If it was not for Cazoomi my marketing would be almost impossible to sync manually with Zoho. It works perfectly, just like the other reviews say, but the truly outstanding difference I have found with Cazoomi is their customer service. I have always had instant responses to the few questions I have asked and they continually develop their product to add new features. You would be crazy to use Zoho and Constant Contact and not use Cazoomi to sync them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/26/2012
Thanks Matt for all the input and guidance this past year & has really helped us get the key enhancements out to not only subscribers like yourself but all those small businesses on SyncApps today. ~ Clint @cazoomi