Customer Reviews

Zoho CRM Integration

5 stars (5)
4 stars (3)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.6 (8 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Thank Goodness! I can link Zoho and Constant Contact
by green econ on 02/04/2011
What we used to do was very people intensive and full of potential for misspelled emails. We spent literally hours after every event getting contacts into Constant Contact and Zoho. Now I don't do a gosh darn thing. I just put them in Zoho, send thank you using the Zoho template feature to test email validity, and the contacts, miraculously to me, show up in Constant Contact hours later. Someone opts out in Constant Contact, and I know it in Zoho. Oh Joy! In our business, contacts are our lifeblood. So while I may sound flippant, this little ap saves us hours and ensures that we don't drop contacts out of our newsletters by mistake. Thanks you. Tana PS: they're fun to work with also. Not a small bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/28/2011
Tana, Feedback from our Sync App users is how we improve our small business integration service for our @cazoomi members. Your review is much appreciated and looking forward to getting your new Zoho CRM Sync case study up this week on our site. ~Cazoomi Teams

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fills a HUGE gap
by AdamS79799 on 12/02/2011
The Cazoomi Zoho CRM to Constant Contact interface fills a huge gap in the Zoho CRM campaign functionality. And by huge I mean the current campaign functionality in Zoho CRM without Cazoomi is almost useless. If you want to effectivley market using Zoho CRM then you have to have this interface.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/02/2011
Thanks Adam and your Blog (http://www.d-toolsblog.com/category/crm-wars/) led us to start building for Zoho CRM clients so thanks for the great content for all our Zoho CRM clients using Constant Contact. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Essential app for Zoho CRM & Constant Contact users
by CristinaL90 on 02/02/2014
If you want to use these two products, then you are going to need an app that brings them together. Cazoomi fits the bill very nicely. It took me a few attempts to set it up correctly (more "How To" material would assist!), but now it is working perfectly. Great support provided when I was having difficulties -- Thanks, Cazoomi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/03/2014
Thank you and we strive to add more SyncNotes for the in-App setup this year. Do let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy