Customer Reviews

Zoho CRM Integration

5 stars (5)
4 stars (3)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.6 (8 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Thank Goodness! I can link Zoho and Constant Contact
by green econ on 02/04/2011
What we used to do was very people intensive and full of potential for misspelled emails. We spent literally hours after every event getting contacts into Constant Contact and Zoho. Now I don't do a gosh darn thing. I just put them in Zoho, send thank you using the Zoho template feature to test email validity, and the contacts, miraculously to me, show up in Constant Contact hours later. Someone opts out in Constant Contact, and I know it in Zoho. Oh Joy! In our business, contacts are our lifeblood. So while I may sound flippant, this little ap saves us hours and ensures that we don't drop contacts out of our newsletters by mistake. Thanks you. Tana PS: they're fun to work with also. Not a small bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/28/2011
Tana, Feedback from our Sync App users is how we improve our small business integration service for our @cazoomi members. Your review is much appreciated and looking forward to getting your new Zoho CRM Sync case study up this week on our site. ~Cazoomi Teams

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fills a HUGE gap
by AdamS79799 on 12/02/2011
The Cazoomi Zoho CRM to Constant Contact interface fills a huge gap in the Zoho CRM campaign functionality. And by huge I mean the current campaign functionality in Zoho CRM without Cazoomi is almost useless. If you want to effectivley market using Zoho CRM then you have to have this interface.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/02/2011
Thanks Adam and your Blog (http://www.d-toolsblog.com/category/crm-wars/) led us to start building for Zoho CRM clients so thanks for the great content for all our Zoho CRM clients using Constant Contact. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cazoomi rocks!
by BrianS1592 on 10/10/2014
I am using Cazoomi to integrate my Zoho database and Constant Contact and the experience couldn't be better. Their support team is incredible. They are quick to respond and take as much time as you need to solve the problem. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 11/10/2014
Thank you Brian and glad you found our email support team helpful. Do let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Essential app for Zoho CRM & Constant Contact users
by CristinaL90 on 02/02/2014
If you want to use these two products, then you are going to need an app that brings them together. Cazoomi fits the bill very nicely. It took me a few attempts to set it up correctly (more "How To" material would assist!), but now it is working perfectly. Great support provided when I was having difficulties -- Thanks, Cazoomi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/03/2014
Thank you and we strive to add more SyncNotes for the in-App setup this year. Do let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great App...
by CynthiaT91 on 09/29/2012
Cazoomi specializes in building sync apps for a plethora of apps. But I have only had the chance to use the ZOHO CRM to Constant Contacts one. After the initial setup (which is maybe 5 minutes max.), it works flawlessly. Why would you want to sync ZOHO CRM to CC? Well, the first reason is that even the paid version of ZOHO CRM limits you to ~250 outgoing emails per day. And secondly, the ZOHO email editor is nowhere near as flexible as the one in Constant Contact... Daniel Reid Director of Business Development Kachingle www.Kachingle.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 11/16/2012
Thank you Daniel and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome support
by Buzz12 on 07/01/2012
I was having a problem where it wasn't sync'ing. I got awesome and swift email support, which is important. Looking forward to using this app with more of my clients who use Zoho CRM and Constant Contact! Phyllis Neill www.buzz12.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 07/01/2012
Glad our team could help you from the Philippines today Phyllis. Regards, Cristy
Works Great, and Cazoomi Customer Support is Excellent
by TomR039 on 03/05/2014
Recently enabled the Zoho CRM to Constant Contact SyncApp and it works flawlessly. Set up is very easy, and if you have a question the customer support staff at Cazoomi is on call and more than willing to help. Great product and great support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/08/2014
Thank you Tom and do let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Cazoomi - ESSENTIAL add on for Constant Contact
by MatthewJ22 on 04/26/2012
Cazoomi is an essential add on for Constant Contact. If it was not for Cazoomi my marketing would be almost impossible to sync manually with Zoho. It works perfectly, just like the other reviews say, but the truly outstanding difference I have found with Cazoomi is their customer service. I have always had instant responses to the few questions I have asked and they continually develop their product to add new features. You would be crazy to use Zoho and Constant Contact and not use Cazoomi to sync them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/26/2012
Thanks Matt for all the input and guidance this past year & has really helped us get the key enhancements out to not only subscribers like yourself but all those small businesses on SyncApps today. ~ Clint @cazoomi