Customer Reviews

"NetSuite CRM" Sync

5 stars (9)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (10 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Customer Service by LearningAlly on 03/07/2014
Netsuite can be a little difficult so I was getting confused trying to sync. The customer service was fast and responsive. I had it up and running in no time. So worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 03/07/2014
Thank you for being a subscriber to SyncApps. Be sure to visit us anytime in our Customer Lobby. Regards, Cristy http://community.cazoomi.com

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great App by AndyH82 on 05/28/2013
Simplifies the syncing process. It literally takes less than a minute to set up each profile and you can set it to update automatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 05/28/2013
Thank you Andy for being a subscriber to SyncApps. Be sure to visit us anytime in our Customer Lobby. Regards, Cristy http://community.cazoomi.com

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product, Excellent Support by BrianP79 on 04/17/2013
Works perfectly and it has made our data management job so much easier. Excellent customer support. What every company should strive for - friendly, patient no pressure support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 05/22/2013
Thank you Brian for being a subscriber to SyncApps. Be sure to visit us anytime in our Customer Lobby and Nugroho & Clint will take good care of you. Regards, Cristy http://community.cazoomi.com

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Finally a tool that does what it promises! by SusetteR7 on 04/12/2013
We have been using Cazoomi Sync Apps since August of 2012 to sync our contacts from NetSuite to Constant Contact. Going into we were a little skeptical that Cazoomi would be accurate enough to pull the names and contacts on a consistent basis and as often as we needed it. Were we wrong! Cazoomi has been the answer to our prayers! Now we are able to sync over 4,000 contacts each week/month to our Constant Contact lists to get them out to ALL of our customers! Props to the minds behind Cazoomi! Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/12/2013
Thank you Susette so much for being a subscriber to SyncApps. Be sure to visit us anytime in our Customer Lobby and Nugroho & Clint will take good care of you. Regards, Cristy http://community.cazoomi.com/cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Tool by CoreyG10 on 02/05/2013
Cazoomi is an excellent tool. Integrates perfectly Constant Contact with my ERP. Worth every penny. I would look no further than Cazoomi for you constant contact integration needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/19/2013
Thank you for the feedback. Let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent by MikeF31671 on 11/20/2012
Cazoomi is an excellent tool that allows us to see our results quickly and easily from our cloud. Their customer service was very quick and helpful with all of our concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 11/30/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

WELL Worth the Price! by BrianP19 on 04/11/2011
I'm so glad we found this connector. It saves us at least 10 hours per month since we don't have to manually sync our thousands of contacts each time we send emails to our customer base. The ability to automatically create new Constant Contact lists based on saved searches in NetSuite is another fantastic feature that we'll use more of in the future. It makes sending & maintaining targeted sub lists so much easier. The ability to automatically pull the CC email statistics into customer records in NetSuite is tremendously helpful too. It saves us from always having to go to Constant Contact to track the effectiveness of our campaigns. Clint has been incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of setting it up, tweaking the options, and ensuring it runs smoothly. It's been a pleasure working with him and the @cazoomi team. All of this for less than $500, plus the fact that we don't have to worry about keeping track of subscribers who opt out, makes the Cazoomi Constant Contact <-> NetSuite CRM sync app a real winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/11/2011
Thanks Kyle and we love it that the #1 DELL "personal shopper" like you all are loving our Sync Apps. The new Rackspace SaaS Sync Apps are on the way so looking forward to getting you all that soon. Here is a look at the new site coming this month too for our fans like you all to have easier interaction with our consultants. http://www.freelunchlabs.com/cazoomi/ ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

by ChiLiving on 02/28/2011
The Cazoomi Sync app has improved our efficiency and made contact management between NetSuite and Constant Contact extremely easy. We recently moved our e-commerce web store to NetSuite. It's great to have our web store tightly integrated with all of the accounting and inventory features, but as many NetSuite users know, customization is a real challenge. As a small company, we have to watch our budget, and thankfully Cazoomi's SYNC app is an affordable, well-supported, and easy to use solution. Customer service is lightening speed, and for those of you who aren't tech-language saavy, they make things clear enough for anyone to understand. Now our e-newsetter signups from the web store sync automatically to our Constant Contact database, and we don't have to do a thing! Thanks Cazoomi. Looking forward to working together on more customizations and enhancements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/28/2011
Liz & Chiliving team, Feedback from our Sync App users is how we improve our small business integration service for our @cazoomi members. Your review is much appreciated and looking forward to getting your new NetSuite CRM Sync case study up this week on our site. ~Cazoomi Teams
Top notch customer service by MikeF31671 on 04/02/2014
Works perfectly allows us to track our emails through NS and maintain updated lists. They are always there to help solve our issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.