Customer Reviews

Rapleaf for Constant Contact

5 stars (4)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (2)
Average customer Review 3.7 (7 reviews)

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Didn't work at all by DavidB15169 on 01/10/2012
Of the 28,000 or so contacts, it came up with data for only about 1,500 of them. When I drilled down into the reports, it sometimes only had information on a few people. Further, the email with the report required me to register, which I had no intention of doing because all that means is sales calls. Boo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from PeteS40 on 01/24/2012
Hi David -- We are very sorry you had a poor experience with our app. We aggregate data sources from the US only, which explains why we didn't do as well for your list. Also, the age issue you sited seems like a bug on our end and we should have that fixed shortly. Feel free to email me at pete@rapleaf.com if you have further questions or concerns and thanks for the feedback. Please try our app again if you have a US based email list -- we'll give you a much better experience. Pete
Comment from DavidB15169 on 01/10/2012
Wait, there's more. It turns out I have 26 people on the fraction of the list they were able to provide data for who are between the ages of 1 and 5. Also, we're an international organization, yet there was no info on how many people might be outside of the United States. Really?

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Terrible. by StephanieC91 on 05/25/2012
This service is usless. Don't spam me with services like this any more or I will dump constant Contact completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.