Customer Reviews

Formstack's Online Form Builder

5 stars (4)
4 stars (6)
3 stars (1)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.3 (11 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use by MichaelD383 on 07/24/2012
I find Formstack's forms easy to build and use. I have the free version and when I first opened my account I could use paypal buttons for free with the entry level account, but this is no longer an option. Other than that, I really like formstack and its ease of use with our constant contact emails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

by khecker on 07/23/2012
i chose this program mostly because it works in explorer - some of the other programs dont ! the fields are great but tricky to insert and move around - it took me awhile to find the manual which is great -I would prefer it to pop up next to the pertinant fields.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy and Successful by CindieS5 on 07/21/2012
As a small non-profit, utitlizing Formstack has become an easy and successful tool for promoting and tracking our events. It has made acquiring sponsorships and reservations easy on both the user and consumer end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The Ohio Ballstars Loves Formstack by JoshuaH1 on 07/19/2012
We use formstack for all of our camps, clinics, and training sessions for our youth sports organization. We have never had any problems and it has surely made my work load much lighter! THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Does the job! by MattR791 on 01/16/2012
I have very low traffic to my website but I was hoping to cut out a middle step of taking my "contact us" form submissions and getting that email address added to my contact list in Constant Contact. I recall having some difficulty with the API key step (since I've never done anything like it before) and required some support but, as always, Constant Contact and FormStack both have fantastic, quick support by chat - my preferred method. I use FormStack for several other forms and find it very easy to get what I need from the forms. The only thing I wish the integration could incorporate is some conditional formatting for adding the email address or not. As it is, I have to go in and remove someone from my list if they don't check the box and "agree" to be added. I integrated several months ago so maybe this feature has been added but I don't have enough traffic to warrant checking up on it very often. Otherwise, I'm happy with both products and how they work together! Ann Marie T. Restoring Our Watershed ourwatershed.org

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Super tool for small business by SummerM39 on 07/20/2012
Form stack has offered my business a valuable and inexpensive way to collect data and payment. I had requested a quote from my web designer and then I found formstack. I can do everything myself & integrate with my paypal & constant contact.WOW! I am NOT computer savvy at all. I have used the online & phone support and they are always helpful and get me what I need. I HIGHLY recommend using formstack. I have used formstack for: - Donation form - Class sign ups - Workshop registration - Contact form If I can do it...anyone can:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Super tool for small business by SummerM39 on 07/20/2012
Form stack has offered my business a valuable and inexpensive way to collect data and payment. I had requested a quote from my web designer and then I found formstack. I can do everything myself & integrate with my paypal & constant contact.WOW! I am NOT computer savvy at all. I have used the online & phone support and they are always helpful and get me what I need. I HIGHLY recommend using formstack. I have used formstack for: - Donation form - Class sign ups - Workshop registration - Contact form If I can do it...anyone can:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Good feature, needs a little work by Robinsonchamber on 07/20/2012
We love using Formstack for our online forms. It's easy to use and allows us to make our forms quickly and efficiently. My only complaint was when I went to upgrade, I had trouble getting the site to recognize the change and wasn't allowed to use the extra forms I paid for until I called the help desk and got it straightened out. Overall, it's a good little program though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Formstack for Reservations by KarenJ9 on 07/20/2012
Our non-profit hosted many events during a two week run of a Decorators' Show House. Formstack worked perfectly to set up the events and payment options. It couldn't have been easier to link with our Pay Pal account. Thank you Constant Contact for partnering with Formstack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to use, simple to set up by BillH64 on 07/20/2012
Our organization had a fundraiser, needed a way to accept reservations and pre-payments, found Formstack by accident while setting up a monthly email newsletter on Constant Contact. Well integrated with Constant Contact's forms, easy to use, good tracking tools to record reservations and payments. Highly recommended, and if you are already a Constant Contact client you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.