Customer Reviews

Dudley & Nunez Communications - Constant Contact Partner of the Year

5 stars (78)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (79 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Template, Best Price, Best Training
by DanielC927 on 03/20/2013
I called around a few other service providers and they all wanted to charge $300 plus for a template. I talked to Maureen she was friendly, informative and she offered me a professional template at less then half the price of the other service providers. I was skeptical at first of what the quality would be like since they were charging so much less, however, the template was just as good or better then all of the samples that were sent to me by other companies. Don't hesitate if you are on a budget Dudley & Nunez Communications is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Invaluable Constant Contact Expertise!
by TerekB on 12/06/2012
I have been working with Maureen Dudley for several months now and have found her expertise in marketing and Constant Contact to be invaluable. Her knowledge on email marketing has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend Maureen for anyone that is looking for that marketing edge in their business! Dr. Terek Brown Sierra Weightloss Center

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Made it all so simple
by sheilad76 on 06/21/2012
The free consultation was AMAZING. I have never received so much free information from any company. I finally have a full understanding of exactly what I need to do and how constant contact will benefit me. I signed up and then I ordered the jumpstart program. All I can say is THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Maureen is very encouraging.
by KoinoniaHomesforTeens on 01/27/2016
For the last four to five years, we've been preparing to start email marketing to get people more involved in our program but needed a little help to get started. We found that help through the Dudley & Nunez Communications Giving Back Program. We’re extremely grateful for this program and excited to start using Constant Contact as we believe it will be the perfect tool to help us. The connection with Maureen is really helping us to go forward and tackle something that had seemed like a big mountain to us before. Maureen is very encouraging. We're now confident we can go forward and succeed with Constant Contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Couldn't have done it without Maureen!
by JulieB5288 on 01/26/2016
We're looking forward to using email marketing to develop deeper relationships with our constituents. Email will help us have more meaningful contact in more significant ways. We couldn't have done it without Maureen and the Giving Back Program. It made getting started a no-risk situation. ---- Gary McDonald, Executive Director.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Take advantage of the FREE consultation!
by NildaV on 12/22/2015
Great customer service and really helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Excellent training - super helpful
by RebeckaA3 on 11/03/2015
I really enjoyed my training with Maureen. She was very helpful and her tips were great. I already feel like my emails are looking better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Awesome Training
by KathyR562 on 10/08/2015
Maureen Dudley did our complimentary training session today - I was very impressed. Maureen was friendly and patient, also very knowledgeable about her product and gave great ideas as to how to better utilize Constant Contact. So appreciative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Consultation
by CityofRocklinPublicServices on 09/23/2015
Very helpful to have an expert, quickly provide a review of what you are doing well, how you can improve and the latest trends on readers that should guide design and drive results. We even squeezed in a quick tutorial on tables. Great to have someone walk you through a "how-to," big time saver! Thank you! .

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Two Thumbs Up!
by DawnO456 on 08/18/2015
I’ve been sending newsletters out once every 3-4 months using Mail Chimp. From Maureen, I learned there were many ways I could improve our email marketing. For example, she recommended cutting down the length of our newsletter and communicating with our readers more frequently. When I decided to switch to Constant Contact, Maureen provided a well-paced orientation--customized to my specific needs. Maureen was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thanks, Maureen. I give you two thumbs up. --Dawn O-Bar, President of Unite to Light

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.