Customer Reviews

Marketing Tools

5 stars (18)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (19 reviews)
Love Constant Contact and Pam
by TinaA064 on 08/02/2016
Thank you so much for teaching me so much! The best investment for my business. Thank you Pam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Thanks so much Pam!
by TinaI0 on 07/21/2016
We have not used our Constant Contact as much as we should and Pam walked me through the process and we got the piece I was working on finished very quickly. She is so helpful and knowledgeable about the process and marketing tips too. It was a pleasure to work with Pam and we will be using our Constant Contact more frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Working with Pam
by KarenB208 on 06/21/2016
I had a great experience working with Pam. I met her at a training event and she was very informative, kept to the point, was on time and yet answered question. I then asked her for some help with my constant contact account and in one session with her I was blessed by her help. She was great!. Looking forward to more assistance with her. Thank you Pam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!
by MelindaB60 on 06/06/2016
Pam has provided us with a level of responsiveness, expertise, patience and perseverance that has been literally amazing! She has quickly taken us from being new to Constant Contact, to being able to do such sophisticated emails, that our recipients have voluntarily messaged to say how impressed they are, and that they've "never received such an impressive email" before. Our open and click through rates have far exceeded industry averages: and results are being realized, even on the initial send. Pam sincerely cares about providing us with the best options and advising us about optimal approaches. Additionally, she's an absolute joy to work with. We can't say enough good about Pam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
AWESOME!
by AprilL3681 on 06/02/2016
Pam is simply awesome. She is patient and very kind in teaching me Constant Contact!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Pam is perseverance personified!
by SuzanneP01 on 05/23/2016
Pam does whatever it takes to figure out your issues and get them right. Above and beyond doesn't begin to cover how far Pam goes to help you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Outstanding!
by KrisE104 on 05/13/2016
Pam Furlong has been by far the most helpful! Her knowledge and passion is energizing! I have learned so much in our session and she went way above and beyond what she had to do for me :) I will recommend Pam to everyone I come in contact with! She is a score!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Wish I had meet Pam a long time ago
by DaleM69 on 04/19/2016
Pam does a great job in helping us get our newsletter up and running. It brings us in a lot of business every time we send on out to our customers. Pam going beyond the call of duty, wish I had meet her a long time ago just think where our company would be? Constant contact is better than print advertising, I know we need both but with Constant Contact I know some is opening and reading my new letter. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Fantastic!
by EllenS9115 on 03/10/2016
Pam Furlong provides wonderful training with thoroughness and professionalism. Her patience is astounding. I am getting terrific results from using Constant Contact and wouldn't be using it without Pam. Thanks so much for a terrific teacher and mentor! Ellen Schneider

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
What a great help!
by RoxannaL7 on 01/30/2016
Pam was so patient and spent much more time with me than I ever would have expected. She made sure I practiced every move and understood what I was doing before moving on. I am really looking forward to our next session of training!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Marketing Tools

Marketing Tools

(520) 742-2498
View website