Customer Reviews

194 Happy Email Marketing Clients #1 Trusted Rated Awarded Agency

5 stars (191)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (1)
Average customer Review 5.0 (192 reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

End Results = Great Product! Thanks
by JennyH665 on 01/31/2014
Brandon, (Conscious Commerce) I want you to know that the feedback on our web site changes and the email campaign has been very positive. I appreciate that I have been a pain to work with sometimes so it's good to know that the end result is a great product. Have to expect it will bring us more good business. Thank you for all if your help. It should be easier next time. John

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Thanks Conscious Commerce, we've reached a level of success we never thought was possible.
by RhondaM206 on 01/28/2014
Again, I cannot thank you again for all of the help that Conscious Commerce, yourself, have provided us. When we first started using Constant Contact we truly were not utilizing it to its fullest potential. With both the combination of the webinars, account reviews, and the phone call I just received from you our company has really begun to expand on marketing at a level we never thought possible. Kind regards, Hailey F. ArborCare Tree Service Ltd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

The work that was done by Conscious Commerce was perfect!
by jaimev1 on 03/12/2014
We are very happy with your work. The work that was done by Conscious Commerce was perfect! Fast, effective and we will not hesitate to use your company again. We have completed the template setup with your company and the Constant Contact system is now improved as far as list management, selecting optimum day/time to send out campaigns and increasing open rate. Thanks! JV

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

My experience with Conscious Commerce has been exceptional!
by QB_Bob on 04/21/2016
My experience with Conscious Commerce has been exceptional from start to finish. The team is professional, organized, creative, and went beyond our expectations. Our old website was in dire need of a “face lift” and we were missing out on too many leads. We purchased the Integrated Marketing Solution that uses Duda, vCita and Constant Contact and in less than a month have already seen an increase in traffic, leads, and proposals sent. As market leaders ourselves it's always a pleasure to work with like-minded organizations to help support the growth and evolution of our business. Dan Lynn Vice President | Client Solutions LeadFirst Learning Systems, LLC www.LeadFirst.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Brandon Klayman is truly a partner for us and his knowledge will help all of us be very successful
by ThomasD998 on 10/16/2015
Hi all, I would highly recommend that you all register for the training webinars for October 21, October 22, and October 29. We are working very closely with Brandon Klayman with all our ITS MY WIFI and you are going to keep learning a lot by attending these webinars. It is important to Alex and myself that you keep learning and knowing this material inside out, not only for you, but for the benefit of your clients in ITS MY WIFI. Brandon Klayman is truly a supplier partner for us and his knowledge will help all of us be very successful. Regards, Thomas Doerksen President ITS MY WIFI

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Case Study: The Car Guy
by PatrickD5429 on 08/12/2015
Patrick Denis owner of The Car Guy ATL, knew he needed help with his marketing when he first reached out to Brandon Klayman, founder of Conscious Commerce. Having used email marketing in the past, Patrick knew that email would be a great place to start. But it wasn’t until his first consultation with Brandon that he realized just how much more he could be doing to market his business. “Patrick came to us for help with his monthly newsletter and we really took the time to understand what he was already doing and how we could help,” Brandon explains. “He needed a way to stay in touch with clients and let them know his business was alive and well. We wanted to create a consistent marketing experience that would work for his business.” The Strategy • Knowing that his website was the first place many potential clients were finding The Car Guy ATL, Brandon’s team worked with Patrick to create a brand new website that looks great on a mobile device. • To capture new leads from the website, Brandon’s team added a form that visitors could fill out to submit their information online. • Brandon’s team set Patrick up with a new Constant Contact account, and designed a professional-looking email template that fit The Car Guy ATL brand. Each month, Brandon’s team creates and sends an email newsletter to Patrick’s growing client base. The Results Since he first started working with Brandon, Patrick has more than quadrupled the return from his marketing investment. He transformed his marketing strategy and now consistently attracts new leads to his business, through his redesigned site. Best of all, Patrick has been able to put his trust in a team of professionals who take care of the work for him, giving him more time to focus on his growing business. Patrick TheCarGuyATL.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

open rate at 23.9% and click rate of 18.8% ( our industry average is 12%)
by StefLukas-Realtor on 07/24/2015
Brandon, I want to Thank You Personally and your Team at Conscious Commerce for your diligent work on our newsletter for Constant Contact, putting together original template, private and free 30 min. consultation’s and your advice through several webinars which are always informative and helped us a great deal. Installment of your tool vCita on the newsletter content was great idea. Just after 3 issues so far we are seeing great results, open rate at 23.9% and click rate of 18.8% ( our industry average is 12%), looking forward to improvement on this with your guidance. We will be shortly consulting with you on revamping our web site and are confident cooperating with you, we can’t miss making our web site productive, user friendly and producing new prospects. Thank You once more.. Kind Regards, Stef Stefanos ( Stef) Lukas Remax House of Real Estate 403.771.2497 www.calgaryrealestatebuyers.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Our List Grew By 30% from 1 Campaign that Conscious Commerce Delivered!
by TimF676 on 05/19/2015
With Brandon’s extensive knowledge on email marketing and his aptitude for social campaigns he was able to grow our email list over 30%. With Brandon’s help we have seen continual growth on our contactable client list that has helped to drive growth and sales to our company. Tim F. www.FurnitureExtreme.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

3000% increase in clicks! We are extremely happy! Franchise: Once Upon A Child
by Once Upon A ChildR1373171745 on 05/05/2015
After choosing Conscious Commerce to work with our digital advertising we saw an immediate increase in the number of email addresses captured not to mention a 3000% increase in clicks. We are extremely happy with the services they provide and would highly recommend them for your social advertising needs. Kelly and Dennis Tainsh Once Upon a Child red Deer Owners http://www.onceuponachildreddeer.com/

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Your invaluable marketing expertise will help us make a big jump in our visibility and recognition.
by AnnieL76 on 12/09/2014
Dear Brandon, I would like to thank you for the time you spent with me over the phone today. This was most helpful. All your marketing tips were highly appreciated and this one-to-one communication makes all the difference. I am convinced that your invaluable marketing expertise will help us make a big jump in our visibility and recognition. Annie L. ABR Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.