Customer Reviews

Balderrama Design

5 stars (29)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (29 reviews)
I would definitely recommend Balderrama Design
by KatK6 on 05/12/2017
Trying to create my own website was frustrating, so I turned to Frank Balderrama of Balderrama Design for help. I am an artist, and Frank knew exactly how to design a website that put the spotlight on my art! Frank is easy to work with and has always been available when questions arise. Frank also designed a custom email template, business cards and marketing materials. I would definitely recommend Balderrama Design to anyone looking for a web designer - he is worth every cent. Kat Kleinman Kat Kleinman Art

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Working with Frank Balderrama was a pleasure
by ZacharyL6 on 06/15/2016
Working with Frank Balderrama was a pleasure. He made sure to get clear direction about what we wanted out of our deliverables, called frequently throughout the process to provide updates and proofs, and was so wonderful to work with that we contracted him for a second project immediately after the first one. In addition to being wicked fast, the thought and effort that he put into our engagements made it clear that he truly cares about the success of my organization. I would recommend Frank Balderrama to anyone who is in the market for many types of top-notch work. Zack Leitz Executive Director The Backpack Project, Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
I highly recommend Frank as your Constant Contact designer!
by ElaineS299 on 03/01/2016
I asked Constant Contact if they could recommend someone to help me with the design of my email campaign. They sent me a short list and luckily I picked Frank. Frank was extremely helpful with designing my new Constant Contact email campaign, "he went the extra mile" and did a great graphic logo change for me as well. He is courteous and works fast, and also gave me some quick training on how to make some minor changes to the campaign each month. He took the time to help me design exactly what I had in mind and had great ideas himself, some of which we used on the campaign. I highly recommend Frank as your Constant Contact designer. Sincerely, Jeff S. Elaine Stewart Remax Real Estate Consultants

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Exactly what we need when we need it!
by CarlF14 on 07/09/2014
We've been working with Frank for years and he's always come through with exactly what we need when we need it! Frank designs and maintains our email advertising campaigns. He just a completed a new web site for us and is staying on top of the content maintenance keeping things fresh. Cal Fears - Owner, Got Muscle Health and Fitness

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Works really well with my busy schedule
by All_Star_Legacy on 07/25/2013
Frank at Balderrama Design always works within my time schedule and budget. I can give him a project and know it Is going to get done! (Which is a good thing in my book). He is very responsive and works really well with my busy schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Personal Service!
by JoAnn Baumert on 05/20/2013
Frank designs our Constant Contact email ads and updates our lists. He also designed and maintains our web site and designs all of our printed marketing materials. Balderrama Design truly does provide a professional "one stop" experience with GREAT Personal Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Quick, friendly and professional assistance
by SarahK00 on 01/15/2013
We enlisted Frank's help to fix some issues we were having with our Constant Contact template. He understood the urgency of our request and dropped everything to work on our project. I really appreciated his understanding of our urgency. He followed through and did an excellent job and we have been using the template ever since. Thanks Franks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Top Notch in Every Service Provided!
by ReneC89 on 01/11/2013
We have been doing business with Frank for 15 years because his work is by far the best in the industry, Frank is extremely creative and the work is always done on time. Web design, email ads and print materials Balderrama Design is defiantly top notch in every thing he does for us. Rene Cornejo - CEO - Acme Tops and Tunes

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
This guy is really good at what he does!
by MarciaG13 on 12/18/2012
I found Balderrama design thru Constant Contact and after reading all the reviews. I have to say that I made the best choice in hiring Frank. I love my new website, EVERYONE has complimented the site. Frank is very professional and knew what I wanted from the start. This guy is really good at what he does, it’s worth every penny!!! God Bless Balderrama Design. Marcia FMK Closeouts, Inc. Miami, FL

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
My new venture could not have been launched, as successfully as it was, without Frank.
by RandyM182 on 11/29/2012
My new venture could not have been launched, as successfully as it was, without Frank Balderrama of Balderrama Design. Frank brings everything to the table -- top notch web design skills, incredible artistic talent and significant experience with Constant Contact. He delivered on every promise he made and was always available. In addition, Frank brought passion to the project and a desire for it to succeed that equaled my own. Frank is still involved in my venture, post-launch, and I think of him as a partner and not a vendor. Randy Maniloff Philadelphia, PA

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.