Customer Reviews

Zapier

5 stars (9)
4 stars (5)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.6 (14 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier is Awesome!
by GaryT95 on 08/03/2013
This program works perfectly every time. I use it with Constant Contact and Infusionsoft. Saves me 3 hours of work per week. Check it out. Support is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Saves my day daily!
by AWSMedium on 01/19/2017
Sometimes we just need some help! I have my business platform on VCita and do my marketing and email blasts with Constant Contact. Thank you for getting these nice two programs to converse easily. Now my new VCita clients easily appear in CC. Ah, the world is right again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Making my life easier!
by Bfried on 12/11/2016
I am using Zapier with Crowdcast.io to magically import registration data entered in Crowdcast.io to an email list I created in my Constant Contact account. Works like a charm! Saves me the time I would otherwise spend exporting the data from Crowdcast.io and importing it into Constant Contact. Love my Zap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Love Zapier
by SRobbins on 03/15/2016
I use Zapier for a bunch of different application interactions. It is a life saver and reducing implementation costs by thousands of dollars. Much love for Zapier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Makes Easy Work of Lead Tracking
by GaryB7706 on 11/19/2015
Zapier seamlessly transports my leads from Zillow to Constant Contact and they are receiving emails the next day - all without my input! I also have those leads "zapped" into my PipeDrive account, making it easier to input new deals. It works as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Use of Zapier to link Nutshell and Constant Contact
by ScottS711 on 05/25/2015
I use Zapier to integrate Nutshell and Constant Contact. Every time we get a new lead from anyone in the company, the lead contact is automatically added to our Constant Contact list of potential mailing list subscribers. It saves a lot of time and I recommend it. Really easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Works well with Gravity Forms
by JohnP222 on 02/24/2015
I used Zapier to connect my WordPress website with Gravity Forms to Constant Contact. It's pretty easy to setup. In addition, Zapier provides detailed History information that is useful for debugging what went on in Gravity Forms and what went on with Constant Contact. Zapier told me the reason one subscription didn't go through is because there was a duplicate email address issue. Very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Syncs from Gravity Forms nicely
by ClareI on 12/30/2014
I use Zapier to sync emails submitted through Gravity Forms in Wordpress. It takes a little practice to get the setup right, but once you get it, you don't need to worry about it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Don't Know How They Do It...But it Works!
by JackCage on 01/27/2014
Zapier is an absolute requirement for anyone using more than ONE online tool. I've hooked up Constant Contact to Contactually (CRM). Have, for quite a while, linked Dropbox folders to Evernote. Amazing! You must try Zapier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.