Customer Reviews

Zapier

5 stars (10)
4 stars (5)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.7 (15 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier is Awesome!
by GaryT95 on 08/03/2013
This program works perfectly every time. I use it with Constant Contact and Infusionsoft. Saves me 3 hours of work per week. Check it out. Support is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier
by MarketingM7 on 02/15/2013
Works GREAT love everything except when you choose constant contact the program only allows you to select only 1 set of email addresses. Correct this and WOW what a great program for a quick promotion !

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
PERFECT
by DominicM57 on 04/03/2017
Zapier works exactly how it's supposed it. Simple set up and easy to use - syncs seamlessly with Constant Contact and my other apps as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Saves my day daily!
by AWSMedium on 01/19/2017
Sometimes we just need some help! I have my business platform on VCita and do my marketing and email blasts with Constant Contact. Thank you for getting these nice two programs to converse easily. Now my new VCita clients easily appear in CC. Ah, the world is right again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Making my life easier!
by Bfried on 12/11/2016
I am using Zapier with Crowdcast.io to magically import registration data entered in Crowdcast.io to an email list I created in my Constant Contact account. Works like a charm! Saves me the time I would otherwise spend exporting the data from Crowdcast.io and importing it into Constant Contact. Love my Zap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Integrates with inSightly
by JudyK264 on 10/07/2016
The free version integrates almost seamlessly with inSightly CRM; the only time it fails is if my inSightly record has a "home" email selected instead of a "work" email. Zapier only looks for the "work" email to port to Constant Contact. I would love it if it took any and all emails. Other than that - works great and is a terrific time saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Love Zapier
by SRobbins on 03/15/2016
I use Zapier for a bunch of different application interactions. It is a life saver and reducing implementation costs by thousands of dollars. Much love for Zapier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Makes Easy Work of Lead Tracking
by GaryB7706 on 11/19/2015
Zapier seamlessly transports my leads from Zillow to Constant Contact and they are receiving emails the next day - all without my input! I also have those leads "zapped" into my PipeDrive account, making it easier to input new deals. It works as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Zaps to Contact
by MichaelV367 on 06/27/2015
We are a real estate company using Zapier to integrate Zillow with Constant Contact and our Zoho data base. It's been a great time saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Use of Zapier to link Nutshell and Constant Contact
by ScottS711 on 05/25/2015
I use Zapier to integrate Nutshell and Constant Contact. Every time we get a new lead from anyone in the company, the lead contact is automatically added to our Constant Contact list of potential mailing list subscribers. It saves a lot of time and I recommend it. Really easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.