Customer Reviews

QWIQQ

5 stars (27)
4 stars (2)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (1)
Average customer Review 4.7 (31 reviews)

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

**GREAT APP**
by josh77 on 08/16/2012
Thank you Qwiqq for saving me $$$!! Before I started using Qwiqq, I paid a social media consultant $1,800/mth to manage my Facebook and Twitter accounts. Now with Qwiqq I'm able to create my own posts and share it out to all my fans and customers. Qwiqq puts me in control of my social content without the hassles of managing multiple social accounts. Qwiqq has truly leveled the playing field by making social media accessible to small businesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Qwiqq is spot on for Small Business!
by ChadH25 on 08/16/2012
Qwiqq has been a delight to use from the very get-go! While it's aesthetically appealing that's not even it's real focus! This tool can help you move and advertise product for free! It's a way to quickly and easily keep your social media accounts active. On top of that if you need just one more reason for your customers to love you it's the digital coupons that you can attach and share to them through the same social networks and email newsletters that they love! I'm truly speaking to the SMB market when I say that this is a tool that can level the playing field between you and those big chains who can hire people just to manage this! Don't hire a "specialist" who you can't really afford. Someone has finally made a tool to simplify our lives and all we have to do is use it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Simple & Intuitive
by josh77 on 08/16/2012
Wonderful to see an app specifically built for local merchants. Qwiqq has become one of my top 3 social apps I use on a daily basis

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Well Designed
by Paula397 on 08/16/2012
Beautiful product! I love this app!! I have adopted Qwiqq for my business. I highly recommend this app to any merchant looking to drive incremental sales via social media.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing app for merchants
by BradleyJ90 on 08/15/2012
If you're selling something at a physical location you need to be using Qwiqq! The app makes it crazy simple to help you market goods/services across social networks in a quick and easy manner. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Wow!
by SarahS276 on 08/15/2012
Awesome app. Can hardly believe its free! Does what it says. The Constant Contact email integration is killer and a massive time saver. It really makes the job of creating content and sharing it to my social sites easy and very, very fast. Highly recommend you try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

FANTASTIC PRODUCT
by ScottT99 on 08/21/2012
As a small business owner, this app saves me time and money. I now post offers to all of my social sites using Qwiqq without requiring any help from a social media expert. Every business should be using this app to manage their social campaigns

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

***MUST HAVE APP***
by CliffJ3 on 08/17/2012
As a restaurant owner/operator I can't think of an easier way for my restaurants to share specials/information than this app! Super easy, quick, and efficient! And for those who love to check-in this app is THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

OMG Fantastic!!!
by LetyJ5 on 08/16/2012
Qwiqq is a mush have app for any business owner! Businesses can use Qwiqq to support other local companies. We were one of the first to use Qwiqq in our area and now others are catching on. Share as a business, retailer or consumer. It's fun and dead simple to use! 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Pinterest for local merchants
by josh77 on 08/16/2012
Title says it all. Download Qwiqq and see for yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.