Customer Reviews

MailMunch

5 stars (35)
4 stars (2)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (38 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mailmunch link to Constant Contact
by RobertL32 on 03/11/2016
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. Wish I had done it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Like it so much I recommend to clients
by EllenM-YSB on 05/24/2016
I use MailMunch on my own website and on my clients' sites. Being able to create different forms that will automatically post on different blog categories will allow me to add them to specific segmented autoresponders to send my community the emails they are most interested in receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from asda76 on 08/11/2016
Vouch for this!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Works great
by GetInspiredwithTeresa on 01/27/2016
I added the MailMunch app to my website and within a day, I was receiving notifications of new sign-ups for my constant contact newsletter through there. Great app - it was easy to add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Love Love Love it!
by CindyLeigh_Design on 06/19/2017
I use the Mail Munch Constant Contact widget on all the websites that I create. It is hands-down the best way to get email signups and is so robust - even the free version - that I can create sales funnels and auto responders that really work without having to use expensive sales sites like Infusion Soft, etc. LOVE it!! And it's always getting better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
LOOK NO FURTHER. WASTE NO MORE TIME ... Seriously.
by DianaG331 on 06/19/2017
This is a simple straightforward review: this is the BEST, EASIEST, MOST COMPLETE, SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE plugin to capture leads directly from your site and sync information with your Constant Contact account. The installation is idiot proof. The templates are amazing, even without a paid account (but the paid account gives you so many more options, and the prices are reasonable). ABSOLUTELY worth it. HIGHLY recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great Service!
by JenniferG386 on 06/07/2017
We get new subscribers daily - it's a great way to get our content to people who are interested in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
So far, so good!
by katrinaa59 on 05/09/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Yes
by MichaelB7077 on 04/17/2017
I like their marketing strategy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
MailMunch
by CurtisLilly on 03/26/2017
Easy to use and setup. Awesome App.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great plugin
by TrishS6 on 03/01/2017
Easy to set up and use, plus it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.