Customer Reviews

MailMunch

5 stars (50)
4 stars (7)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.8 (58 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mailmunch link to Constant Contact
by RobertL32 on 03/11/2016
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. Wish I had done it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Like it so much I recommend to clients
by EllenM-YSB on 05/24/2016
I use MailMunch on my own website and on my clients' sites. Being able to create different forms that will automatically post on different blog categories will allow me to add them to specific segmented autoresponders to send my community the emails they are most interested in receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from asda76 on 08/11/2016
Vouch for this!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Works great
by GetInspiredwithTeresa on 01/27/2016
I added the MailMunch app to my website and within a day, I was receiving notifications of new sign-ups for my constant contact newsletter through there. Great app - it was easy to add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Works very well
by KimberlyH930 on 02/22/2018
I really like this plugin. It's a little pricey for my business, and I wish the Constant Contact free email signup was more customizable and worked for my site, but MailMunch has been the way to go because it's hands down the easiest to use and most professional looking option I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Works as advertised!
by MikeT4448 on 02/19/2018
Great way to set up autoresponders for people who show interest but don't necessarily want to sign up for membership.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Subscriptions Simplified!
by MelissaP531 on 02/13/2018
This was exactly what I needed as a new blogger. Easy, clean, and ready in minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
First timer
by BangzAveda on 01/29/2018
Easy to use for this not so great techie! Would definitely use again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
New User Review
by First-NameL17004 on 01/17/2018
So incredibly easy! This plugin, is actually better than the Constant Contact standard wordpress plugin. The customization is perfect on top of the little tweaks you can make to ensure contact capture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great service
by ChristelT0 on 12/29/2017
I am a newbie at all of this and this was super simple to set up and get put into my blog. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Mail Munch Review
by BrittanyC623 on 12/12/2017
I am not a very "tech-y" person at all, but MailMunch made it very easy to set up my email subscription pop-up. Very user-friendly! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.