Customer Reviews

iCapture Free for Constant Contact

5 stars (19)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (19 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

It just plain works.
by MarkF134 on 08/23/2012
We've not actively built an email list in the past. In fact, we opened a Constant Contact account so we could use iCapture. Bottom line, it works. We've added over 100 customers in less than a week in our small retail store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent!!
by RoxanneB39887 on 06/29/2012
Needed an app for a long time that would capture emails while I'm at events. Prior a clip board was passed and when I got back, could not read peoples emails and had to manually enter. Most were bounced. This iCapture saves time and is a seamless way to collect emails that go right into constant contact!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

iCapture is the BEST!
by DinaG8 on 09/27/2013
This great little app makes post trade show work a breeze! Not only was i able to effortlessly collect valuable customer info (and lots of it!), all the work of inputting, organizing and even following up with CTCT was done for me with icapture. I can't wait for my next trade show to use it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great customer service
by erlyna on 01/29/2013
I previously did a bad review and they contacted me right away and helped me to resolved my problem set up. Customer service is absolutely wonderful. They went beyond my expectations. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

SIMPLY AWESOME! 300% more emails collected with 10% of the work!
by MarcusB51 on 10/17/2012
We used this app at a convention, customers were drawn to the high tech touch screen approach, who doesn't like playing with an Ipad? The the convention we were between two other booths all collecting emails. One used a legal pad and pen, the other used card forms in a bucket. We consistently collected 3-4X more addresses and at the end of the day there was no time consuming data entry. The paid version adds logo customization and the ability to create a custom experience for the customer, while easily collecting data that you want about each individual to help nail your target market. The phone support was stellar, these guys went the extra mile to make sure my app was up and running for the show.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from BradyR6 on 04/10/2013
Thanks Marcus! And also thanks for letting us come by and shoot some video. We've now got it up on the Constant Contact site!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic app!!
by LynneT5 on 05/21/2012
Super easy to use, even for a non-tech person. The first time we logged in with the iPad, it said it would forfeit our free points if we logged in, but that did not happen. Ed has been outstanding with support and contacts. In workshops we were able to pass around the iPads and attendees could easily enter their information so we didn't have to go home with a list that had to be entered later. While on a speaking tour, this app has been very helpful. It really makes us look good as well. Thanks Ed for a great app.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from BradyR6 on 06/10/2013
Thanks Lynne! Let us know if we can help again in any way!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Tool For A Tradeshow
by ChrisL8864 on 05/11/2012
We used iCapture at a SCUBA Show, it worked fantastic. All of info we captured went straight into our constant contact list. We will definitely use it again. Our prospective guests were very impressed!!! We used it on our iPad and it was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

If you have an iPad, you need this app!
by BradyR6 on 04/23/2012
We were able to integrate our Constant Contact account in less than 5 minutes and start dropping names and emails into our account. We went around the office and everyone was surprised at how easy the input was. They were getting confirmation emails in less than a minute. Time to put the iPad to work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
iCapture Is Excellent!
by ElizabethS420 on 05/12/2014
I use icapture on a mini ipad in my busy retail store to capture thousands of email addresses for building our marketing. Especially useful to me is their BIRTHDAY MONTH capture which enables me to gift my customers with a Birthday Coupon driving them to shop in my store. Try it...you'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to Use, Versatile Application
by SnowbowlHR on 10/17/2013
We've used iCapture for several events to capture data from our customers. The application is easy to use and offers a variety of options to customize your data collection application. No more paper forms to fill out. Emails are synced with the Constant Contact account in a matter of seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.