Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (39)
4 stars (19)
3 stars (23)
2 stars (8)
1 stars (27)
Average customer Review 3.3 (116 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list....
by KateC239 on 05/10/2017
Well, I just added this feature to my business Fb page. I love the idea for sure and will see how it works. I think you have to advertise this button as much as you advertise yourself so I will give it some time to see how well it works.. Many need much guidence in manuvering through Fb.. so be patient.. Be sure to let your audience know this new feature is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/10/2017
Hi Kate, I'm happy to hear you added this app to your Facebook page! I hope it works well for you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We're always happy to help! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

This App has helped our list grow
by NeEttaG on 07/06/2017
Thanks so much for the great app. It has really helped our list grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/07/2017
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that this app is helping to grow your list. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list
by TeresaG231 on 05/10/2017
very easy to follow instructions on how to get the app, simple to fill fields for people signing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/12/2017
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to help. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use
by MarieWhiteS on 05/09/2017
Thanks for a great easily customizable form for my Facebook page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/09/2017
Hi Marie, you are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think about this app! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
Super easy to install
by DavidB50 on 01/11/2018
I found this super easy to use, would like to see some better customization options, but it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/15/2018
Hi David! Thank you for the review. I'm glad you found it easy to use. I can definitely appreciate wanting more customization options. If you have any ideas of what else you would like to see please email us at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com with your username, the ideas, and a reference to this review and I would be happy to submit them to our developers! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Super Easy...even for a novice
by TraceyK234 on 01/08/2018
super easy to install. Clear directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/08/2018
Hi Tracey! I'm glad it was easy to install and use. Thank you for the review! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Great!
by janl974 on 12/16/2017
The user is the only problem....

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 12/21/2017
Thank you for the review! I'm sure the user is doing a wonderful job, but if you happen to ever need assistance we have great resources available at our Help Center: https://community.constantcontact.com/help-center?cc=sm_RVW_ctcthelp. You can also email us at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com (along with your username and a reference to this review) or even reach out to us on Twitter (@CTCTHelp), Facebook (Constant Contact), or our Community page: https://community.constantcontact.com/?cc=sm_RVW_ctcthelp - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Fantastic Tool
by First-NameL12909 on 11/28/2017
It makes it so easy to develop forms, write emails and publish them seamlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 12/05/2017
Hi! Thank you for the five star review. I'm glad you find the Facebook integration so easy! Please let me know if we can ever assist you with it. - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
so far so good
by TaniaA53 on 11/24/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 12/05/2017
Hi Tania! Thank you for the five stars. I'm glad it's working for you! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Great addition to my page!
by PamR544 on 11/17/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 11/22/2017
Hi PamR544! I'm glad you think it is a great addition. Thank you for the review! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp