Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (54)
4 stars (28)
3 stars (27)
2 stars (15)
1 stars (35)
Average customer Review 3.3 (159 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list....
by KateC239 on 05/10/2017
Well, I just added this feature to my business Fb page. I love the idea for sure and will see how it works. I think you have to advertise this button as much as you advertise yourself so I will give it some time to see how well it works.. Many need much guidence in manuvering through Fb.. so be patient.. Be sure to let your audience know this new feature is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/10/2017
Hi Kate, I'm happy to hear you added this app to your Facebook page! I hope it works well for you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We're always happy to help! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great App
by StefaniaP34 on 04/10/2018
Easy to use Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi StefaniaP34! Thanks for the five stars! I'm happy to hear you found it easy to use. - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Seems Easy Enough to Use!
by AllergyEatsPaul on 01/24/2018
We're just testing out some new methods and linking to our FB account makes sense. We'll see how it goes, but using the app itself was incredibly easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/29/2018
Hi AllergyEatsPaul! Thanks for the review. I'm glad it was an easy process for you. Please let me know if we can assist you with anything! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

This App has helped our list grow
by NeEttaG on 07/06/2017
Thanks so much for the great app. It has really helped our list grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/07/2017
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that this app is helping to grow your list. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list
by TeresaG231 on 05/10/2017
very easy to follow instructions on how to get the app, simple to fill fields for people signing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/12/2017
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to help. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use
by MarieWhiteS on 05/09/2017
Thanks for a great easily customizable form for my Facebook page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/09/2017
Hi Marie, you are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think about this app! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
by JoeG25 on 04/24/2018

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
love it
by JoeB7141 on 04/21/2018
really great way to connect with customers

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
The BEST I have used!
by RichardJ598 on 04/16/2018
The BEST I have used!, I really mean the BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/19/2018
Hi RichardJ598! I'm glad you enjoy the Facebook integration for Constant Contact. Thanks for the five stars! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
App Review
by mrwarrenedwards on 04/06/2018
This app is easy to use and user friendly. I do not know why I hadnt attempted to use it sooner?

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi mrwarrenedwards! Thanks for the five stars. I'm glad you find it user friendly! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp