Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (66)
4 stars (30)
3 stars (30)
2 stars (20)
1 stars (41)
Average customer Review 3.3 (187 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list....
by KateC239 on 05/10/2017
Well, I just added this feature to my business Fb page. I love the idea for sure and will see how it works. I think you have to advertise this button as much as you advertise yourself so I will give it some time to see how well it works.. Many need much guidence in manuvering through Fb.. so be patient.. Be sure to let your audience know this new feature is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/10/2017
Hi Kate, I'm happy to hear you added this app to your Facebook page! I hope it works well for you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We're always happy to help! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great App
by StefaniaP34 on 04/10/2018
Easy to use Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi StefaniaP34! Thanks for the five stars! I'm happy to hear you found it easy to use. - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Seems Easy Enough to Use!
by AllergyEatsPaul on 01/24/2018
We're just testing out some new methods and linking to our FB account makes sense. We'll see how it goes, but using the app itself was incredibly easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/29/2018
Hi AllergyEatsPaul! Thanks for the review. I'm glad it was an easy process for you. Please let me know if we can assist you with anything! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

This App has helped our list grow
by NeEttaG on 07/06/2017
Thanks so much for the great app. It has really helped our list grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/07/2017
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that this app is helping to grow your list. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list
by TeresaG231 on 05/10/2017
very easy to follow instructions on how to get the app, simple to fill fields for people signing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/12/2017
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to help. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use
by MarieWhiteS on 05/09/2017
Thanks for a great easily customizable form for my Facebook page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/09/2017
Hi Marie, you are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think about this app! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
I'm a brand new user to constant contact
by JewelH00 on 07/20/2018
I was worried that I wouldn't be able to set up everything to make my new contact list. But it was very simple. The instructions are easy to understand and you don't have to know much about how to make it work. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 07/27/2018
Hello JewelH00. I'm so glad to hear that the installation was easy for you. Thank you so much for the feedback! -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Em teste
by user0620 on 07/19/2018
Acabei de começar a usar. Mais logo voltarei com a verdadeira avaliação.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 07/20/2018
¡Hola user0620! Gracias por hacernos saber. Esperamos escuchar sus comentarios sobre nuestro producto. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Easy!
by BGCSiskiyous on 07/13/2018
This was easy to set up. I think it will bring in many subscribers to our newsletter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 07/20/2018
Hello BGCSiskiyous. I'm glad to hear how easy our app was to set up! Thank you for letting us know. - Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
NyenyeJ loves Constant Contact
by NyenyeJ5 on 07/09/2018
I love the fact that I can grab people to sign ups from my facebook page!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 07/13/2018
Hi NyenyeJ5! I'm so happy to hear that this tool is useful for you. Thank you for letting us know! - Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp