Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (60)
4 stars (29)
3 stars (28)
2 stars (17)
1 stars (40)
Average customer Review 3.3 (174 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Improved, and works ALMOST perfectly...
by PhotoBizLady on 07/01/2017
It's a clean and easy interface that is an improvement over the older app. Here's what's better: The old version had a second screen that asked for all kinds of info... very intrusive and I can't imagine that anyone ever filled in the info. This new version eliminates that useless step and takes the subscriber right to the thank you screen. But... here's the GLITCH: On the thank you screen, there is a link to "Return to Facebook Page" - but it DOES NOT take you to the page's home. It simply goes one screen back to the Join My List signup screen. This glitch existed in the older app, and it's still here. Still... this is a good tool for growing your list of Facebook fans for marketing right to their inbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/06/2017
Hello, Thank you for passing along your feedback about the app. I am happy to hear that you like the improvements, too! I also want to say thank you for letting us know about the issue with the "Return to Facebook Page" link. I will send this information to our teams so that they can investigate the issue. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

hoping for the best
by DenisseD1 on 04/13/2018
Just downloaded the app, hoping it works good! at least the set up was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/19/2018
Hi DenisseD1! Thanks for the review. Please let me know if you have any questions! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
It Works
by CliffordP79 on 06/05/2018
As long as I can get data from the people that is what matters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Caitlin_M on 06/08/2018
Hi CliffordP79. We agree! We're happy to hear that this is working for you and you find it beneficial. -Caitlin McKean, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
App is easy to use
by KristinP503 on 04/19/2018
Just wish I could share it more easily. I just started using it and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Setup in Facebook was a Breeze
by LisaH7704 on 04/09/2018
New to the app. The setup however was a breeze Looking forward to seeing how many potential customers will be added to our email list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi LisaH7704! Thanks for the review! I'm glad you found the setup easy! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Easy To Install
by JenniferG9680 on 04/06/2018
This is an easy app to install on Facebook. I would like to change the color of the text, however; as well as have the logo image extend to the full width of the message on the observer right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi JenniferG9680! Thanks for the review. I'm glad it was easy to install, but also appreciate you providing feedback on what you would like to see in the app. I'll make sure this gets to our developers! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Great app!!
by AngiC4 on 04/05/2018

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 04/10/2018
Hi AngiC4! Thanks for the review! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Great and Easy Integration
by DarinT72 on 03/21/2018
Just a couple clicks and a simple add on without worrying about domain names, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 03/27/2018
Hi DarinT72! Thanks for the review. I'm glad it's working for you! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
by RebeccaD849 on 03/08/2018
This app seemed pretty easy to use...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 03/12/2018
Hi RebeccaD849! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you found it easy to use! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Good so far!
by SteveR313 on 02/20/2018
Looking forward to adding another way to draw patrons to our user list. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 02/22/2018
Hi SteveR313! Thanks for the review. I'm glad it is working for you so far! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp