Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (34)
4 stars (15)
3 stars (20)
2 stars (7)
1 stars (23)
Average customer Review 3.3 (99 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Improved, and works ALMOST perfectly...
by PhotoBizLady on 07/01/2017
It's a clean and easy interface that is an improvement over the older app. Here's what's better: The old version had a second screen that asked for all kinds of info... very intrusive and I can't imagine that anyone ever filled in the info. This new version eliminates that useless step and takes the subscriber right to the thank you screen. But... here's the GLITCH: On the thank you screen, there is a link to "Return to Facebook Page" - but it DOES NOT take you to the page's home. It simply goes one screen back to the Join My List signup screen. This glitch existed in the older app, and it's still here. Still... this is a good tool for growing your list of Facebook fans for marketing right to their inbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/06/2017
Hello, Thank you for passing along your feedback about the app. I am happy to hear that you like the improvements, too! I also want to say thank you for letting us know about the issue with the "Return to Facebook Page" link. I will send this information to our teams so that they can investigate the issue. -Samantha
Brilliant
by VanessaM1280 on 10/26/2017
I am very impressed so far, really nice tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/30/2017
Hi Vanessa! Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad to hear you're impressed. That's what we like to hear! Please let me know if we can ever assist you with anything! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Nice & easy
by ThomasF3 on 10/18/2017
Nice & easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/24/2017
Hi Thomas! Thank you for the review! I'm glad you find it easy to use! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
More is better!
by North_Shore_Lodging on 10/16/2017
Love being to integrate CC with my social media!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/18/2017
Hi! Thank you for your review. I'm glad the integration is meeting your needs! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Works well
by EdwardT83 on 10/02/2017
Took a bit of poking around to figure it out but it seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/04/2017
Hi Edward! I'm sorry if it took a little longer than expected to get set up but I'm glad it is working well for you! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Nice
by AnneB5398 on 09/26/2017
Nice so Far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/27/2017
Thank you for the review, AnneB5398! I'm glad you like it so far! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
by CarloA9 on 09/19/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/27/2017
Thank you for the review, CarloA9! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Worked well so far....
by DebbieChrisC on 08/30/2017
Very straight forward. Could have more design options or I am sure it could be more techy. Did its job. Nicely done. Easy to use. Simple ap. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/19/2017
Hi Debbie! I'm happy the app works for you! If you have any specific ideas on features you would like to see in the app please let us know and I would be happy to forward it to the developers! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Join my list
by RowenaD1 on 08/19/2017
I did this after watching the webinar. Couldn't do it at first but after watching the recording it work. Yeah me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Nice app
by PatiR6 on 07/12/2017
Convenient for our followers to join out newsletter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 07/14/2017
Hi Pati, thanks for leaving a review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager, @CTCTHelp