Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (39)
4 stars (19)
3 stars (23)
2 stars (8)
1 stars (27)
Average customer Review 3.3 (116 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Improved, and works ALMOST perfectly...
by PhotoBizLady on 07/01/2017
It's a clean and easy interface that is an improvement over the older app. Here's what's better: The old version had a second screen that asked for all kinds of info... very intrusive and I can't imagine that anyone ever filled in the info. This new version eliminates that useless step and takes the subscriber right to the thank you screen. But... here's the GLITCH: On the thank you screen, there is a link to "Return to Facebook Page" - but it DOES NOT take you to the page's home. It simply goes one screen back to the Join My List signup screen. This glitch existed in the older app, and it's still here. Still... this is a good tool for growing your list of Facebook fans for marketing right to their inbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/06/2017
Hello, Thank you for passing along your feedback about the app. I am happy to hear that you like the improvements, too! I also want to say thank you for letting us know about the issue with the "Return to Facebook Page" link. I will send this information to our teams so that they can investigate the issue. -Samantha
First time using this feature
by KatherineW419 on 01/14/2018
Let's see how this works Facebook and Constant Contact

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/15/2018
Hi Katherine. Thank you for leaving the review. I hope it works well for you but please let us know if you ever have any questions! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
try it
by FirstNameL42473 on 01/10/2018
try it

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/15/2018
Hi! Thank you for the review. I hope you like using it. - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Great.... once I got it working!
by MichelleK572 on 01/02/2018
Had a bit of trouble getting this fully active, but with the great support (phone and chat) was able to get it operational and I think it'll be a great way to build my network.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 01/04/2018
Hi Michelle! Thank you for the review. I'm glad our support channels were able to get you up and running! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Easy to navigate
by GlendaL2 on 12/04/2017
Just added this to my FB page. So far, so good. Was easy to start. Let's see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 12/05/2017
Hi Glenda! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you did not have any trouble getting it set up. Please let me know if you have any questions! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Brilliant
by VanessaM1280 on 10/26/2017
I am very impressed so far, really nice tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/30/2017
Hi Vanessa! Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad to hear you're impressed. That's what we like to hear! Please let me know if we can ever assist you with anything! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Nice & easy
by ThomasF3 on 10/18/2017
Nice & easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/24/2017
Hi Thomas! Thank you for the review! I'm glad you find it easy to use! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
More is better!
by North_Shore_Lodging on 10/16/2017
Love being to integrate CC with my social media!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/18/2017
Hi! Thank you for your review. I'm glad the integration is meeting your needs! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Works well
by EdwardT83 on 10/02/2017
Took a bit of poking around to figure it out but it seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 10/04/2017
Hi Edward! I'm sorry if it took a little longer than expected to get set up but I'm glad it is working well for you! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Nice
by AnneB5398 on 09/26/2017
Nice so Far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/27/2017
Thank you for the review, AnneB5398! I'm glad you like it so far! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp