Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (22)
4 stars (10)
3 stars (11)
2 stars (5)
1 stars (20)
Average customer Review 3.1 (68 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Improved, and works ALMOST perfectly...
by PhotoBizLady on 07/01/2017
It's a clean and easy interface that is an improvement over the older app. Here's what's better: The old version had a second screen that asked for all kinds of info... very intrusive and I can't imagine that anyone ever filled in the info. This new version eliminates that useless step and takes the subscriber right to the thank you screen. But... here's the GLITCH: On the thank you screen, there is a link to "Return to Facebook Page" - but it DOES NOT take you to the page's home. It simply goes one screen back to the Join My List signup screen. This glitch existed in the older app, and it's still here. Still... this is a good tool for growing your list of Facebook fans for marketing right to their inbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/06/2017
Hello, Thank you for passing along your feedback about the app. I am happy to hear that you like the improvements, too! I also want to say thank you for letting us know about the issue with the "Return to Facebook Page" link. I will send this information to our teams so that they can investigate the issue. -Samantha
by CarloA9 on 09/19/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Worked well so far....
by DebbieChrisC on 08/30/2017
Very straight forward. Could have more design options or I am sure it could be more techy. Did its job. Nicely done. Easy to use. Simple ap. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/19/2017
Hi Debbie! I'm happy the app works for you! If you have any specific ideas on features you would like to see in the app please let us know and I would be happy to forward it to the developers! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Join my list
by RowenaD1 on 08/19/2017
I did this after watching the webinar. Couldn't do it at first but after watching the recording it work. Yeah me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Nice app
by PatiR6 on 07/12/2017
Convenient for our followers to join out newsletter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 07/14/2017
Hi Pati, thanks for leaving a review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager, @CTCTHelp
Join My List
by DawnS220 on 06/16/2017
It was relatively easy to set up and looking forward to putting it into play!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 06/29/2017
Hi Dawn, we hope it works well for you! Thanks for the review. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
review
by RichardG48 on 06/07/2017
need options for address phone number etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 06/12/2017
Hi Richard, thank you for providing us with your feedback! I'll make sure this gets to the right team. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
Very easy to add to my page
by CynthiaM898 on 05/02/2017
So far, so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/03/2017
That's great to hear! Thanks for sharing your review. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Simple and Easy - Nice Job
by CliffordD3 on 05/02/2017
It would be nice to customize the look and feel of his app more but it is simple and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/02/2017
Thank you for your review and for your feedback on this app! I'll make sure your comments are seen by the right teams here. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
convenient
by EricaR765 on 04/19/2017
convenient to use and very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 04/20/2017
Thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear you find this app to be convenient and helpful! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter