Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (2)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (1)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (5)
Average customer Review 2.2 (9 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Inconvenient and Clunky
by MelanieK6743 on 11/28/2016
This app has good intentions but it does not interface with facebook pages well and rarely gets new address. Frustrating that it's a separate button that clearly looks 'offsite' from the FB platform which makes it unappealing to new contacts. It also shares odd and the layout is weird and squished. We now run from the web based plugin and it runs really well, getting many new addresses from it. Keep working on it Constant Contact!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Customization is Poor
by LynnP37 on 03/03/2017
The only working option I had to customize this with an image was to add one with a url. There was an upload button, but it was only activated with a url image. There was no ancient, upload from your computer type of choice and it doesn't give you the option of adding people to multiple email lists. You can only pick one or the other. I could add more stars to this review if some upgrades were made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from ChrisM982 on 03/08/2017
I agree with this user's comment!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Outdated Technology
by BarbaraR458 on 03/15/2017
Agree with other reviews that it doesn't make sense you can't upload a logo from your computer. Most people aren't saving a logo online with a URL. With the increased fees we are now paying, basic features like this should be a given. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Needs work
by ChrisM982 on 03/08/2017
I agree with the comment above, that we need to be able to upload an image from our computer. I don't know if I even have a URL-based logo! I created a Facebook Subscription list, so that I can see how many new sign-ups are coming from our FB page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

so far so good
by AmyD892 on 03/24/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

love this app
by sportsart1 on 03/18/2017
love the app

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not impressed - too basic
by JulieJ982 on 03/15/2017
The design elements are far too basic - you can't even change the colour of the font or paragraph formatting. No way to have it be nicely branded at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Not Helpful
by ShaneS006 on 03/14/2017
The design is eh. There is no way to promote or boost the sign-up page to get your followers, or anyone else to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Not sure if its working as of yet...
by MichaelS1285 on 03/11/2017
So really can't say much about it other than for what I need it for could be a possibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.