Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Outlook

5 stars (0)
4 stars (2)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (2)
Average customer Review 2.5 (4 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

wow who developed this app?
by JeffB75 on 02/09/2017
I think CC gave this task to an intern. Quite possibly the worst contact manager and ironically developed by a company with contact in their name. Please bring back the ability to import lists and new folder contacts from outlook or decrease the monthly fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 02/24/2017
We sincerely want to thank you for your feedback about our application. Based off of the feedback we received here and through other channels, we have been working to update the application. I am happy to let you know that this update is coming very soon. We will be reaching out within the next week once the update has been published.
Much improvement over the last version
by JonB1209 on 03/09/2017
I originally had an issue with the last version where it wasn't even showing up in outlook. It ended up finally showing up after rebooting my computer. This 1.1 version i did not have this issue and the people pane integration was a very much needed improvement over the last version. Just sort your contacts however you need to then select the ones you want to upload and upload them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 03/16/2017
Hello Jon, Thank you for passing along your review. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to not only speak with our teams but to also leave reviews about this application. If there is anything else that you need, if you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks, Samantha
Significant improvement
by one8solutions on 03/05/2017
Ver 1.1 is much better than the original I can select the contacts that I want to move from my Outlook in list view to my CC list quite easily. The team at CC heard my complaints on the first version and were quick to rectify my biggest complaint and I feel confident that they are going make it even better.....let's hope

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 03/16/2017
Hello, I wanted to send you a quick note to say thank you for providing your feedback about this application and for taking the time to work with our teams here on making sure this works best for you and your business. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional feedback or if you need any more assistance. Thanks, Samantha
This app used to be very easy to use, now it's so difficult!
by DonnaE35 on 02/08/2017
There used to be an option that would allow you, from Outlook, to import contacts from your Outlook Contact Screen with a few simple clicks. Now, in order to import, you have to scroll through all your contacts to select the ones you want to add. If you have 2000+ contacts, that makes it very difficult especially when the App doesn't allow you to search the list! Go back to the way it was 6 months ago!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 02/24/2017
Thank you for letting us know about this change within the application. With the feedback that you sent us, our teams took another look at the application and have been working to update with this functionality. I am excited to let you know that this update is coming very soon! We will be reaching out to you within the next week once the app is updated.