Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Salesforce

5 stars (1)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (3)
Average customer Review 2.4 (5 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Product does not work as advertised by DavidK57 on 04/06/2013
Does NOT work with Group edition of Salesforce. Tried to set it up, got error message that needed more tabs, contacted Salesforce technical support who told me no way to make it work on Group edition, needed to upgrade to higher level edition of Salesforce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 07/31/2013
Thanks and you can find the limits here: https://success.salesforce.com/ideaView?id=08730000000BrL6AAK ~Clint @cazoomi
Comment from Intelligent_Graphix on 06/17/2013
Hey Clint, can you please send the link that will solve the issue as we are having the same problem as David. Thanks.
Comment from Intelligent_Graphix on 06/17/2013
Hey Clint, can you please send the link that will solve the issue as we are having the same problem as David. Thanks.
Comment from Cazoomi on 05/27/2013
David, just remove a tab and add this one which will solve the issue as it does work on Group Edition of SFDC. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Does not work, not compatible with recent sfdc releases by Kcoe on 03/27/2014
This app is very outdated and does not function with the current PE version of sfdc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The ONLY solution for Group Salesforce edition by lindab681 on 02/22/2014
It was difficult to get all the right elements together to make this work: - will not install with IE, I used Firefox, - you had to figure out the custom tab issue in SF, I deleted the Getting Started - SF recently upgraded their site so all the instructions where slightly off So I now have it together, not sure how well it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Does not work with the basic level of the SalesForce product. by KarenC370 on 03/28/2013
We were very disappointed that it was supposedly free, but not with the level of sales force we have. Our Constant Contact instructor did not inform us of this issue either. We are a small business and do not need the more sophisticated Sales Force.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 05/27/2013
Works with Group so this should work just fine with the lowest level of SFDC. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect import/export tool for Group Edition of Salesforce.com by Cazoomi on 09/03/2012
Many of our Cazoomi clients using Salesforce Group Edition just need to import/export contacts from Salesforce to Constant Contact. This tool is a great place to start to save hours a month for your small business. Once clients upgrade to Salesforce Pro or Enterprise plans in search of more automation then SyncApps is the next logical step: http://marketplace.constantcontact.com/Listing/applications/cazoomi/PML-11022 ~Clint @cazoomi

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.