Customer Reviews

Salesforce integration from Cazoomi

5 stars (17)
4 stars (4)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (1)
Average customer Review 4.5 (23 reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome service!
by ElizabethP52 on 03/05/2014
We are a small nonprofit but wanted a way to easily connect our Salesforce and Constant Contact accounts so that we can track our communication with our network. Cazoomi is awesome and what makes it even better is the service. Clint went out of his way to make sure our sync worked and answered a ton of questions I had about how to get exactly what we needed. I highly recommend using Cazoomi to sync your systems!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 03/18/2014
Thank you Elizabeth and will let Clint know your kudos! Let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Just what we needed!
by Altarum on 02/02/2012
Cazoomi's Salesforce CRM Sync is exactly what we needed. It automatically creates lists in Constant Contact for every campaign we create in Salesforce (which is priceless), and it even brings the campaign responses and opt-outs back into Salesforce! Setup is easy and the interface is clean and friendly. Set it and forget it, which is exactly how these tools should work. Also, the Cazoomi team have been incredibly responsive to our needs and suggestions. I couldn't ask for better support. I'm so glad I found them and this great little app.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/19/2012
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/10/2012
Thanks Tim. Looking forward to more of your Salesforce SyncApps enhancement ideas on our community.cazoomi.com boards this year:) ~Clint @cazoomi

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Valuable for Synchronizing Campaign Contacts & Performance data
by RobD08 on 07/02/2012
I've evaluated and purchase Cazoomi Syncapps Professional plan for their Salesforce and Constant Contact synchronization capabilities. On creating a campaign and populating it with Targeted members in Salesforce based on preexisting criteria, I simply synchronize the campaign to Constant Contact using syncapps. Once I setup and send out the campaign in Constant Contact, all campaign response data - including mailing list opt outs is then pulled back from Constant Contact into Salesforce automatically. Each contact - campaign member is then updated with response information and opens, clicks, forwards or bounces. Getting setup with Cazoomi needs administrative knowledge of both Salesforce, Constant Contact and how Syncapps works. An introductory document to getting started is very necessary to help you plan exactly how this will work for you. I couldn't find one, so I learned how it worked by setting up test campaigns and test lists. You need to be careful as all existing campaigns and contacts can be synchronized to constant contact. At every point the support team were in touch to help me get past any blocks or answer any questions that I might have had. They have always been quick to respond and very helpful. With my constant contact email lists now always in sync with the right email addresses, status of the contact, I can ensure that the email campaigns can take maximum advantage of the latest customer data we've got in our CRM. With the campaign response data now always in sync with the response information, I get the intelligence I need to identify contacts that respond often, or have become inactive. There was one interesting cases that I found did not work as I thought they ought to. For instance, when I remove a campaign member from the Salesforce campaign - the same change is not reflected in the corresponding Constant Contact mailing list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 07/11/2012
Thanks for the note & Subscribing too. We have a document now here: SyncApps Operating Instructions | Salesforce to Constant Contact http://bit.ly/OxGtyr Your last point is key as to accomplish this feat you will need to use our new AppExchange package to do this: Cazoomi Marketing List | Sync Salesforce.com Campaigns to Lists http://bit.ly/OxGTES ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Seamless Integration with Syncapps
by MainlyMozartCC on 05/09/2017
We needed to focus all of our updates on SalesForce. With the Syncapps connection, we don't have to worry about ensuring our ConstantContact database of email addresses is in sync with those in SalesForce. When someone opts out of email, we can see that right in SalesForce. The most we have to do is check on it now and again for reports to keep an eye on our audience. Setup was well documented and straightforward and tech support has been like having the helpdesk down the hall from my desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 05/10/2017
Thanks for the vote of confidence and reach out to our 24/7 support folks anytime if you ever hit any snags. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I don't get it
by ToddP75 on 03/27/2017
Why does it list it as a "free" app yet it costs $100 per month to subscribe to SyncApps to get the constant contact integration?

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/12/2017
Thanks Todd for the feedback and please do reach out to our 24/7 support gurus as all our integrations start at free with Add-Ons for features for $9.99 if needed yet for paid plans we have bundles ranging from $19.99 to $99.99 a month based on the software app combo integration. Hope that clarified the pricing a bit better. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cazoomi Technical Support
by ANDREWC26 on 02/27/2017
Great support from Cazoomi. Send an email through the support link and they respond quickly. We've gotten quick, correct responses every time. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/12/2017
Thanks Andrew and glad our Salesforce integration meets your requirements & that our 24/7 support folks are rockstars. Let us know anytime if you ever hit any snags. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Support
by GlenS28 on 07/26/2016
Very helpful and responsive Customer Support Team!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 07/26/2016
Thanks Glenn and glad our Salesforce support gurus were able to get you up and running on SyncApps. Let us know if you ever hit any snags. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Better Than Advertised!
by CGIBusinessSolutions on 02/12/2016
Easy solution to set up and couldn't say enough about the support from Cazoomi! Immediate response to any question and helped us get up and running quickly. Great product and even better service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 03/05/2016
Thank you for making 2016 our best year ever entering March with 5 Years of SyncApps! Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Constant Contact to Salesforce - Very Helpful
by NickH117 on 12/07/2015
We are a small company marketing some software through Constant Contact. We were having no luck transferring Leads using other apps. When we heard about Cazoomi, we thought we would give it a try... and we couldn't be happier with it. The Cazoomi team has been more than helpful answering any questions that we had, and in a timely fashion as well. They even took the time to call us to better understand our situation and what they could do to help. We are thoroughly impressed with Cazoomi and the over the top amount of help that we have received from them. Thanks for everything, Cazoomi Team!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/09/2015
Thank you so much for subscribing Nick and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic
by RobS578 on 10/13/2015
It was tricky to get setup, but these guys went above and beyond to help me get started and it has already saved me loads of time as the SF admin for my company. Not only that, but they are constantly upgrading their system. Love that Kaizen mentality

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 10/20/2015
Thanks Rob and glad to hear it & be sure to see us on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. ~Clint @cazoomi